Advertisement

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
All FTA C + KU Channels From Asiasat-3S@105.5*E & Asiasat-5@100.5*E
#1
Hello my friends I Get All FTA KU Channels From Asiasat - 3S @ 105.5 East Ohya


I catch all channels from Asiasat-3S at 105.5*E these channels are IRANI + some other channels very high quality video's & showing all
type of programmes as English Movies in their own lang. also showing Discovery type documenteries means good Entertainment.All type of stuff + One International NEWS ch. PRESS-TV
. Smile Love

HERE SEE THE SS:-

[Image: 5U1Rd.jpg]
[Image: oJAEV.jpg]

So ENJOY friends ......HeartHeartHeart
Satellites-Receiving:
C-Band: 38E, 68E, 76E, 78.5E, 80E, 83E, 91.5E, 100E,105.5E
Ku-Band:21E, 25E, 26E, 36E, 42E, 45E, 52.5E, 53E, 55E, 75E, 76E, 83E, 91.5E, 93.5E, 95E, 100.5E, 105.5E, 108E
______________________________________
ALSO VISIT (New)
EUTELSAT-21B, 25C, 26E & 36B on 76CM Dish
The following 6 users Like jenius-jatt's post:
dreamdth (28 May 12, 09:31pm), Gssran (28 May 12, 07:35pm), Hero (29 May 12, 04:30pm), mystic (28 May 12, 09:33pm), omparkash sharma (29 May 12, 12:07am), ssparikshya (03 Jun 12, 05:33am)
Reply
#2
SEE THE QUALITY OF PICTURES

Here is FREQ. Details:-

1. 12352 V 30000.......DVB-S.....(PSK)......Mpeg-2
2. 12640 V 17850 ......DVB-S2...(8PSK).....Mpeg-4


SOME MORE IMAGES:-

[Image: NdzNu.jpg]
[Image: 16saS.jpg][Image: NUa3z.jpg]

So Enjoy friends I am getting all these channels on 70cm ku-dish + DVB-S2 STB with (8PSK) and same channels can be also seen on simple Meg-4 box,
I mean in DVB-S Meg-4 old boxes...Ohya
Satellites-Receiving:
C-Band: 38E, 68E, 76E, 78.5E, 80E, 83E, 91.5E, 100E,105.5E
Ku-Band:21E, 25E, 26E, 36E, 42E, 45E, 52.5E, 53E, 55E, 75E, 76E, 83E, 91.5E, 93.5E, 95E, 100.5E, 105.5E, 108E
______________________________________
ALSO VISIT (New)
EUTELSAT-21B, 25C, 26E & 36B on 76CM Dish
The following 3 users Like jenius-jatt's post:
dreamdth (28 May 12, 09:31pm), mystic (28 May 12, 09:34pm), omparkash sharma (29 May 12, 12:07am)
Reply
#3
FTA scaning option was available on starting STBs of D2h.
After that they updated the software and no FTA scaning after that on STBs.
I think u have the Old one STB and Discontinued ur STB at the time of Update happening on all STBs.So enjoy now my dear
My Choices are
[Image: Tsibv.jpg] & [Image: op8axu.jpg]
The following 1 user Likes M@zh@R's post:
mystic (28 May 12, 09:34pm)
Reply
#4
(28-05-2012, 08:06 PM)M@zh@R Wrote: FTA scaning option was available on starting STBs of D2h.
After that they updated the software and no FTA scaning after that on STBs.
I think u have the Old one STB and Discontinued ur STB at the time of Update happening on all STBs.So enjoy now my dear
Yes bro. you are absolutely right. Enjoying 8PSK....Love
Satellites-Receiving:
C-Band: 38E, 68E, 76E, 78.5E, 80E, 83E, 91.5E, 100E,105.5E
Ku-Band:21E, 25E, 26E, 36E, 42E, 45E, 52.5E, 53E, 55E, 75E, 76E, 83E, 91.5E, 93.5E, 95E, 100.5E, 105.5E, 108E
______________________________________
ALSO VISIT (New)
EUTELSAT-21B, 25C, 26E & 36B on 76CM Dish
Reply
#5
But it seems your software updated.
Regards & Best Compliments:
AsitPaul
Reply
#6
Very nice friend, but how you can scan FTA Channels in d2h STB? huh


dreamdth
Reply
#7
(28-05-2012, 08:31 PM)JENIUS-JATT Wrote:
(28-05-2012, 08:06 PM)M@zh@R Wrote: FTA scaning option was available on starting STBs of D2h.
After that they updated the software and no FTA scaning after that on STBs.
I think u have the Old one STB and Discontinued ur STB at the time of Update happening on all STBs.So enjoy now my dear
Yes bro. you are absolutely right. Enjoying 8PSK....Love

plz read this
My Choices are
[Image: Tsibv.jpg] & [Image: op8axu.jpg]
The following 1 user Likes M@zh@R's post:
dreamdth (28 May 12, 10:06pm)
Reply
#8
That's great & nice picture claritiy. Smile
The following 1 user Likes dreamdth's post:
jenius-jatt (28 May 12, 11:27pm)
Reply
#9
(28-05-2012, 09:19 PM)AsitPaul Wrote: But it seems your software updated.
No friend actually I get this box in Replacement of my new D2H box giving me some problem,So I call cc and the box was Replaced with old D2H box having RF-OUT with Display counter in front. I was lucky to have it as it is working as a FTA. Love

(28-05-2012, 09:32 PM)dreamdth Wrote: Very nice friend, but how you can scan FTA Channels in d2h STB? huh


dreamdth
Thanks sir as I mention above the story,so I get it luckly and after my subscrition over I never use ST-1 satellite...hehe
Satellites-Receiving:
C-Band: 38E, 68E, 76E, 78.5E, 80E, 83E, 91.5E, 100E,105.5E
Ku-Band:21E, 25E, 26E, 36E, 42E, 45E, 52.5E, 53E, 55E, 75E, 76E, 83E, 91.5E, 93.5E, 95E, 100.5E, 105.5E, 108E
______________________________________
ALSO VISIT (New)
EUTELSAT-21B, 25C, 26E & 36B on 76CM Dish
The following 1 user Likes jenius-jatt's post:
dreamdth (28 May 12, 10:11pm)
Reply
#10
You can receive C-Band satellites too in. Wink
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  News: I recd 37 channels of turksat 42 in delhi on small d2h dish. shishir_gupta200 5 527 27-05-2016, 09:24 AM
Last Post: Johny
  Harmonic and AsiaSat to launch new UHD channel on 1 March Thakur 3 422 22-01-2016, 12:47 AM
Last Post: M.J.Sadiq
  Breaking News: asiasat 4 singhbrij30 4 545 06-01-2016, 07:13 PM
Last Post: Raja_Kumar
  Breaking News: Eurosport all channels logos change dreambox.pk 3 634 16-11-2015, 08:19 AM
Last Post: Hassan Syed
  AsiaSat, Rohde & Schwarz develop FTA UHD TV service for Asia Thakur 1 275 08-10-2015, 04:55 PM
Last Post: Gssran



Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)