Advertisement

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 1 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Dish image and signal strength in qatar for airtel
#1
I am posting image for airtel dish setup and signal strength in qatar

[Image: b7ktx1.jpg]

[Image: dm76mo.jpg]

[Image: 2zi24p2.jpg]

[Image: 29m10uo.jpg]

[Image: 4pt4qp.jpg]

[Image: 17rc5t.jpg]

[Image: 2q9eule.jpg]
SUN DTH HD
Airtel DTH HD
DREAM BOX 800HD
TBS8920 CARD FOR COMPUTER
DISHES Measat 3,SES 7,Hotbird,Nailsat,Eurobird 9A

My internet speed
[Image: 2d7xxdt.jpg]
The following 5 users Like dinoopkumar's post:
anilsk01 (27 Apr 11, 07:47am), Bapun Raz (27 Apr 11, 11:33am), mystic (27 Apr 11, 10:32am), sonujoshi (27 Apr 11, 01:19am), Vikram (26 Apr 11, 11:30pm)
Reply
#2
Excellent Images Undecidedp: ! Many Many thanks For this Clapsmiley:
We use 2 Feet Dish for these Satellite and Size in qatar
Reply
#3
(26-04-2011, 11:33 PM)Vikram Wrote: Excellent Images Undecidedp: ! Many Many thanks For this Clapsmiley:
We use 2 Feet Dish for these Satellite and Size in qatar

We r using 165 cm dish for it but 120 cm dish also work for airtel in qatar

I will post some more images but i am not comfort with tynipic if u can register to imageshoke then it is good ?
This is the signal level and quality of airtel dth in Qatar by DVB S2 computer card


[Image: 52nvhz.jpg]
SUN DTH HD
Airtel DTH HD
DREAM BOX 800HD
TBS8920 CARD FOR COMPUTER
DISHES Measat 3,SES 7,Hotbird,Nailsat,Eurobird 9A

My internet speed
[Image: 2d7xxdt.jpg]
The following 2 users Like dinoopkumar's post:
sonujoshi (27 Apr 11, 01:19am), Vikram (27 Apr 11, 12:08am)
Reply
#4
what is cost of this card and images quality ? Direct Lnb Input this Card ? Can V watch Airtel Channels in Pc ?
Reply
#5
If u can give me one Unpaierd airtel card then u can watch airtel free
by computer card !!!
SUN DTH HD
Airtel DTH HD
DREAM BOX 800HD
TBS8920 CARD FOR COMPUTER
DISHES Measat 3,SES 7,Hotbird,Nailsat,Eurobird 9A

My internet speed
[Image: 2d7xxdt.jpg]
Reply
#6
what is unpaired Card ? i think all Card is Unpaired But Stb Pairing With Spacial Card !
Reply
#7
(27-04-2011, 01:13 AM)Vikram Wrote: what is unpaired Card ? i think all Card is Unpaired But Stb Pairing With Spacial Card !

Means if the card is put in some other stb it should work ,if the stb have NDS reader case of Airtel Sundirect irdito
SUN DTH HD
Airtel DTH HD
DREAM BOX 800HD
TBS8920 CARD FOR COMPUTER
DISHES Measat 3,SES 7,Hotbird,Nailsat,Eurobird 9A

My internet speed
[Image: 2d7xxdt.jpg]
Reply
#8
yes Undecidedp:! Airtel and tatasky use videoguard and sundirect,D2h, irdito & Dishtv Conex, i know Sun direct & Big Tv Card working in all stb,
Reply
#9
(27-04-2011, 01:22 AM)Vikram Wrote: yes Undecidedp:! Airtel and tatasky use videoguard and sundirect,D2h, irdito & Dishtv Conex, i know Sun direct & Big Tv Card working in all stb,

No only old card from sun direct and dish tv is working i don't know about
Bigtv.Because i try both card old and new
SUN DTH HD
Airtel DTH HD
DREAM BOX 800HD
TBS8920 CARD FOR COMPUTER
DISHES Measat 3,SES 7,Hotbird,Nailsat,Eurobird 9A

My internet speed
[Image: 2d7xxdt.jpg]
Reply
#10
Clapsmiley: Good work ....

:oooh no: Signal quality below 50 % @ first pic



:oftopic: Too much water marking Wallheadnalsirmarna:
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Update: General Discussion about Airtel Digital TV- For any HELP,Issues and Channel Requests sundaresh 7,284 234,452 1 hour ago
Last Post: arunpachat
  Help: No signal error in Star Vijay and KTV Vijay Krish 64 4,566 Yesterday, 12:29 PM
Last Post: Ashok L
  Breaking News: Airtel DTH New package value lite Monty Rs231 jay vithlani 46 11,898 24-09-2016, 12:50 PM
Last Post: rtz2042
  Airtel package price increased prashantsw 42 2,390 23-09-2016, 12:28 PM
Last Post: dipanshu2404
  w.e.f 26th September 5 channel number will be change on airtel Nilu334 13 2,618 23-09-2016, 11:59 AM
Last Post: SUPERDTH



Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)