Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 1 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Dish image and signal strength in qatar for airtel
26-04-2011, 11:24 PM (This post was last modified: 27-04-2011 01:52 AM by Vikram.)
Post: #1
200
Dish image and signal strength in qatar for airtel
I am posting image for airtel dish setup and signal strength in qatar

[Image: b7ktx1.jpg]

[Image: dm76mo.jpg]

[Image: 2zi24p2.jpg]

[Image: 29m10uo.jpg]

[Image: 4pt4qp.jpg]

[Image: 17rc5t.jpg]

[Image: 2q9eule.jpg]

SUN DTH HD
Airtel DTH HD
DREAM BOX 800HD
TBS8920 CARD FOR COMPUTER
DISHES Measat 3,SES 7,Hotbird,Nailsat,Eurobird 9A

My internet speed
[Image: 2d7xxdt.jpg]
Like PostLike Reply
[-] The following 5 users Like dinoopkumar's post:
anilsk01 (04-27-2011@07:47 AM), Bapun Raz (04-27-2011@11:33 AM), mystic (04-27-2011@10:32 AM), sonujoshi (04-27-2011@01:19 AM), Vikram (04-26-2011@11:30 PM)
26-04-2011, 11:33 PM
Post: #2
200
RE: Dish image and signal strength in qatar for airtel
Excellent Images Undecidedp: ! Many Many thanks For this :clapsmiley:
We use 2 Feet Dish for these Satellite and Size in qatar

[Image: LHOkTfp.png]

[Image: 3a1BaAa.png]

HTC 810
Like PostLike Reply
26-04-2011, 11:40 PM (This post was last modified: 27-04-2011 12:05 AM by dinoopkumar.)
Post: #3
200
RE: Dish image and signal strength in qatar for airtel
(26-04-2011 11:33 PM)Vikram Wrote:  Excellent Images Undecidedp: ! Many Many thanks For this :clapsmiley:
We use 2 Feet Dish for these Satellite and Size in qatar

We r using 165 cm dish for it but 120 cm dish also work for airtel in qatar

I will post some more images but i am not comfort with tynipic if u can register to imageshoke then it is good ?
This is the signal level and quality of airtel dth in Qatar by DVB S2 computer card


[Image: 52nvhz.jpg]

SUN DTH HD
Airtel DTH HD
DREAM BOX 800HD
TBS8920 CARD FOR COMPUTER
DISHES Measat 3,SES 7,Hotbird,Nailsat,Eurobird 9A

My internet speed
[Image: 2d7xxdt.jpg]
Like PostLike Reply
[-] The following 2 users Like dinoopkumar's post:
sonujoshi (04-27-2011@01:19 AM), Vikram (04-27-2011@12:08 AM)
27-04-2011, 12:08 AM
Post: #4
200
RE: Dish image and signal strength in qatar for airtel
what is cost of this card and images quality ? Direct Lnb Input this Card ? Can V watch Airtel Channels in Pc ?

[Image: LHOkTfp.png]

[Image: 3a1BaAa.png]

HTC 810
Like PostLike Reply
27-04-2011, 12:11 AM (This post was last modified: 27-04-2011 12:15 AM by dinoopkumar.)
Post: #5
200
RE: Dish image and signal strength in qatar for airtel
If u can give me one Unpaierd airtel card then u can watch airtel free
by computer card !!!

SUN DTH HD
Airtel DTH HD
DREAM BOX 800HD
TBS8920 CARD FOR COMPUTER
DISHES Measat 3,SES 7,Hotbird,Nailsat,Eurobird 9A

My internet speed
[Image: 2d7xxdt.jpg]
Like PostLike Reply
27-04-2011, 01:13 AM
Post: #6
200
RE: Dish image and signal strength in qatar for airtel
what is unpaired Card ? i think all Card is Unpaired But Stb Pairing With Spacial Card !

[Image: LHOkTfp.png]

[Image: 3a1BaAa.png]

HTC 810
Like PostLike Reply
27-04-2011, 01:19 AM
Post: #7
200
RE: Dish image and signal strength in qatar for airtel
(27-04-2011 01:13 AM)Vikram Wrote:  what is unpaired Card ? i think all Card is Unpaired But Stb Pairing With Spacial Card !

Means if the card is put in some other stb it should work ,if the stb have NDS reader case of Airtel Sundirect irdito

SUN DTH HD
Airtel DTH HD
DREAM BOX 800HD
TBS8920 CARD FOR COMPUTER
DISHES Measat 3,SES 7,Hotbird,Nailsat,Eurobird 9A

My internet speed
[Image: 2d7xxdt.jpg]
Like PostLike Reply
27-04-2011, 01:22 AM
Post: #8
200
RE: Dish image and signal strength in qatar for airtel
yes Undecidedp:! Airtel and tatasky use videoguard and sundirect,D2h, irdito & Dishtv Conex, i know Sun direct & Big Tv Card working in all stb,

[Image: LHOkTfp.png]

[Image: 3a1BaAa.png]

HTC 810
Like PostLike Reply
27-04-2011, 01:27 AM (This post was last modified: 27-04-2011 01:28 AM by dinoopkumar.)
Post: #9
200
RE: Dish image and signal strength in qatar for airtel
(27-04-2011 01:22 AM)Vikram Wrote:  yes Undecidedp:! Airtel and tatasky use videoguard and sundirect,D2h, irdito & Dishtv Conex, i know Sun direct & Big Tv Card working in all stb,

No only old card from sun direct and dish tv is working i don't know about
Bigtv.Because i try both card old and new

SUN DTH HD
Airtel DTH HD
DREAM BOX 800HD
TBS8920 CARD FOR COMPUTER
DISHES Measat 3,SES 7,Hotbird,Nailsat,Eurobird 9A

My internet speed
[Image: 2d7xxdt.jpg]
Like PostLike Reply
27-04-2011, 10:30 AM (This post was last modified: 27-04-2011 10:32 AM by mystic.)
Post: #10
200
RE: Dish image and signal strength in qatar for airtel
:clapsmiley: Good work ....

:oooh no: Signal quality below 50 % @ first pic



:oftopic: Too much water marking :wallnalsirmarna:

Android Tips
Like PostLike Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Update: New Magnum HD Pack with 21 HD Channels spotted on Airtel Selfcare intrinsicreality 4 298 Today 03:37 PM
Last Post: aspr
  DD KASHIR Showing DD Free Dish Logo on ADTV also... lashok13 1 127 Today 11:20 AM
Last Post: nithinn01
  DD KASHIR Showing DD Free Dish Logo on ADTV also... lashok13 0 76 Today 11:06 AM
Last Post: lashok13
  Help: Planning to Upgrade My Airtel SD to HD+ Deep.S 10 369 Yesterday 04:03 PM
Last Post: Mani180
  Airtel Digital TV channel list (31st Oct updated) shawl_who 369 142,411 Yesterday 03:16 PM
Last Post: shawl_who



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)