Advertisement

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Help: Airtel My account
#1
Guys i am from sri lanka. i had a airtel my account with airtel digitel tv to manage my airtel digitel tv. after they upgrade the my account, my account has been deleted & now it asking the RTN and once i give it and it is sending a message to that no where the secret code is available. actually i dont have any mobile in india? i got these connection from dealer where he has registered a fake no. guys do a favor for me? can anyone give their no & so that i register get the code and user my account again. i wont missuse. if i want to add any channel, from sri lanka , we cant add or do any other operations. pls help me
Reply
#2
How You Got AirTel DTH, Get An Indian Mobile Number Also. I Doubt Weather Someone Will Lend Their Number for This Purpose...
Reply
#3
(10-06-2013, 07:44 AM)greatsadiq Wrote: How You Got AirTel DTH, Get An Indian Mobile Number Also. I Doubt Weather Someone Will Lend Their Number for This Purpose...

can you get a indian no for me. i will send money through bank account. i wont cheat. i want my account back. thats all bro!!!
Reply
#4
I Am Not Involving In Any Illegal Activity.. Search For Some One Else...
Reply
#5
i called to cc from twiiter account and resolved my problem
Reply
#6
(10-06-2013, 08:00 AM)mano0114 Wrote:
(10-06-2013, 07:44 AM)greatsadiq Wrote: How You Got AirTel DTH, Get An Indian Mobile Number Also. I Doubt Weather Someone Will Lend Their Number for This Purpose...

can you get a indian no for me. i will send money through bank account. i wont cheat. i want my account back. thats all bro!!!

this is not illegal bro! i got resolved my problem.
Reply
#7
(10-06-2013, 10:31 AM)mano0114 Wrote:
(10-06-2013, 08:00 AM)mano0114 Wrote:
(10-06-2013, 07:44 AM)greatsadiq Wrote: How You Got AirTel DTH, Get An Indian Mobile Number Also. I Doubt Weather Someone Will Lend Their Number for This Purpose...

can you get a indian no for me. i will send money through bank account. i wont cheat. i want my account back. thats all bro!!!

this is not illegal bro! i got resolved my problem.

He meant to say using ADTV in other country is illegal which is true. You can read their terms/conditions for the same info. Your connection will be terminated when they'll get to know.
Never hate people who are jealous of you, but respect their jealousy. They're people who think that you're better than them.
Reply
#8
i told to them that i am from sri lanka and i am using the connection frm sri lanka
Reply
#9
(10-06-2013, 12:14 PM)mano0114 Wrote: i told to them that i am from sri lanka and i am using the connection frm sri lanka

But Connection Install In india LOL
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Update: General Discussion about Airtel Digital TV- For any HELP,Issues and Channel Requests sundaresh 8,432 1,154,808 37 minutes ago
Last Post: MRizz
  Breaking News: Airtel Appoints Ex-Cadbury Director, Sunil Taldar as CEO & Director for DTH Business samuel 9 786 06-12-2016, 11:58 AM
Last Post: shrey7
  Help: Urgent - Can we use Airtel HD set top box with SD pack ? My 99 + addon ? nick1 16 927 06-12-2016, 09:35 AM
Last Post: Saj 007
  (Renamed as Airtel HD Offers) ADTV added a "TEST" channel vikash 6827 34 2,604 05-12-2016, 08:20 AM
Last Post: M.J.Sadiq
  DDF Exclusive: Airtel Digital TV HD Settop box new model jay vithlani 51 8,999 04-12-2016, 09:14 PM
Last Post: karan_hdl



Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)