8 Channels TP Changed by Tatasky (7-4-2016)

Gssran

Dream Legend
Joined
4 Feb 2012
Messages
21,912
Reaction score
40,798
8 Channels TP Changed by Tatasky,

Sri Sankara TV
New 11550 V,
Old 11510 H

Surya Music
New 11550 V
Old 11550 H
It's Runing fta

Kairali TV
New 11550 V
Old 11470 H
It's also fta

PTC News
New 11550 V
Old 11670 H

Tarang Music
New 11550 V
Old 11590 H

Dabangg
New 11550 V
Old 11470 H

Assam Talks
New 11550 V
Old 11510 H

Flowers
New 11550 V
Old 11510 H
 

98shubhamk

Dream Shine
Joined
12 Jul 2015
Messages
1,425
Reaction score
664
RE: 8 Channels TP Changed by Tatasky

Wow....many things gonna happen
Kindly add date with it bro
 

Akash

Registered
Joined
31 Mar 2016
Messages
417
Reaction score
52
Will tata sky add epg of some channels
 

sudheep

Dream Pro
Joined
1 May 2014
Messages
1,581
Reaction score
496
Gssran bro plz check is these chnls awailable in their old tp also.
 

Gssran

Dream Legend
Joined
4 Feb 2012
Messages
21,912
Reaction score
40,798
sudheep said:
Gssran bro plz check is these chnls awailable in their old tp also.
not yet, they will remove anytime in next 24 hours.
Like they do these days.
 

sudheep

Dream Pro
Joined
1 May 2014
Messages
1,581
Reaction score
496
Ys bro.now also in the stb these chnls are feeded from their old tps
 

Gssran

Dream Legend
Joined
4 Feb 2012
Messages
21,912
Reaction score
40,798
sudheep said:
Ys bro.now also in the stb these chnls are feeded from their old tps
they will switch at midnight,
Can't interrupt users at day time.[emoji106]
 

Rushil

Dream Legend
Joined
7 Oct 2013
Messages
17,576
Reaction score
12,524
Now a Days TS Technicians at Uplinking Centre are so busy working 24x7 :s :sp
 

sas123

Registered
Joined
24 Jun 2014
Messages
309
Reaction score
14
Rushil.D said:
Now a Days TS Technicians at Uplinking Centre are so busy working 24x7 :s :sp
Can anyone please tell me why Tata Sky is continuously moving channels from Old TP from New one??
 

Rushil

Dream Legend
Joined
7 Oct 2013
Messages
17,576
Reaction score
12,524
sas123 said:
Can anyone please tell me why Tata Sky is continuously moving channels from Old TP from New one??
shifting channels sd channels to Gsat -10 for making space for HD and 4K channels in Insat-4a also it will reduce load and compression in tps :tup :)
 
Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
Shubh DTH Updates 3 channels LCN Changed by TataSky Tata Sky 3
M.J.Sadiq DTH Updates 4 channels LCN changed by TataSky Tata Sky 6
Shiva mahesh DTH Updates Tatasky changed LCN of few channels Tata Sky 10
Shubh DTH Updates 4 Channels LCN changed by TataSky Tata Sky 3
M.J.Sadiq DTH Updates Provider name changed for 6 more channels by Tatasky Tata Sky 0
M.J.Sadiq DTH Updates Provider name changed for 5 channels by Tatasky Tata Sky 0
SarfaRaZ 3 Channels LCN Changed By Tatasky Tata Sky 33
Gssran 3 Channels Tp Changed by Tatasky Tata Sky 15
Gssran 2 Channels TP Changed By Tatasky Tata Sky 11
Gssran More Channels TP Changed By Tatasky Tata Sky 4
Gssran 16 Channels TP Changed By Tatasky Tata Sky 10
Gssran Many Channels Tp Changed By Tatasky Tata Sky 13
Gssran 7 HD Channels TP Changed By Tatasky (25-5-2016) Tata Sky HD 10
Gssran 3 SD Channels TP Changed By Tatasky (25-5-2016) Tata Sky 1
Gssran 3 SD Channels TP Changed By Tatasky Tata Sky 6
Gssran 7 HD Channels TP Changed By Tatasky Tata Sky HD 5
Gssran 11 Channels TP Changed By Tatasky Tata Sky 6
Gssran 10 Channels TP Changed By Tatasky Tata Sky 25
Gssran 3 Channels TP Changed By Tatasky Tata Sky 21
Gssran 7 Showcase HD Channels TP Changed By Tatasky Tata Sky HD 7
Gssran 6 Channels TP Changed By Tatasky (11-4-2016) Tata Sky 16
Gssran 12 Channels TP Changed By Tatasky (6-4-2016) Tata Sky 10
Gssran 12 Channels TP Changed By Tatasky (5-4-2016) Tata Sky 9
Gssran 12 Channels TP Changed By Tatasky (4-4-2016) Tata Sky 19
Gssran 9 Channels TP Changed By Tatasky Tata Sky 37
Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock