• Welcome to DreamDTH Forums - an online community for the television and tech enthusiasts!

    Please Login or Register yourself to ask a question, participate in a discussion.

"A la carte" Channels lock in period in airtel?

id_866

Banned
Joined
13 Dec 2013
Messages
1,947
Reaction score
1,260
Whats lock in period for "A la carte" Channels in airtel? For example sports and english movies channels
 

Gobinaath

Dream Legend
Joined
5 Jan 2015
Messages
56,755
Reaction score
48,725
  • If you take star sports channels "super saver pack "means each channel (SS1 , SS2 , SS3 , SS4) cost 45/m and it has 90 lock - in period ..
  • And one more topup is "All star sports combo saver topup" it contains all star sports channels cost rs.60/m and it has 90 lock in period .. Apart from these two topup's ..
  • Remaining all topup or alacartae channels are 30 days lock in period ..
  • Note: you dont want these super saver topup means you may activate star sports channels as sperately each channel cost 60/m and 30 days lock in period .. And you want whole channels means (SS1 , SS2 , SS3 , SS4) as topup cost 75/m and 30 days lock in period ..
 

id_866

Banned
Joined
13 Dec 2013
Messages
1,947
Reaction score
1,260
Thank you
 

Optimus_Prime

Dream Legend
Joined
5 Oct 2015
Messages
10,360
Reaction score
12,984
if you make ala carte pack then you can change it after 15 days by sending mail .
 

abhinaba

Dream Shine
Joined
23 Jul 2015
Messages
465
Reaction score
126
Optimus_Prime said:
if you make ala carte pack then you can change it after 15 days by sending mail .
Since January,2011 I have been subscribed with a-la-cart pack & i can change channel within a day.
 

Optimus_Prime

Dream Legend
Joined
5 Oct 2015
Messages
10,360
Reaction score
12,984
abhinaba said:
Since January,2011 I have been subscribed with a-la-cart pack & i can change channel within a day.
I used to have Ala carte pack of worth ₹150 per month(tax excluding).
And , everytime I have to wait 15 days to replace a channel with one .
 

Gobinaath

Dream Legend
Joined
5 Jan 2015
Messages
56,755
Reaction score
48,725
prasenjitdey265 said:
What happened to FYI channel ?
Running Fine in Dish tv and some cable networks :lol:D:D;) .. Just for fun :shy .. As per the info from fyi till now " coming soon in airtel Lcn announcement soon" .. Finger cross :win:) ..
 
Top Bottom

AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock