• Welcome to DreamDTH Forums
    An online community for the television enthusiasts!
    Log in or Register

Adtv forgate last channel memory

Vikram

Registered
Joined
3 Nov 2010
Messages
4,970
Reaction score
3,689
After the software upgrade , my stb Start on channel 100,:(:
Before this it is good and start same channel At Power off.

Anybody know Solution for this .
 

Jenitkumar

Registered
Joined
2 May 2011
Messages
1,023
Reaction score
382
Lol vikram sir they not forgot,

previously they were telecasting through whats on india,

but from now they have started their own ad.channel named airtel home so they are switching to that channel for spread more ad.

of course economical for them but bad for us.
 

Vikram

Registered
Joined
3 Nov 2010
Messages
4,970
Reaction score
3,689
No Matters For Whats on india or Airtel, i want to say that New Software Version Stb start on channel no.100 after the restart, before Software upgrade Same channel Show It called last channel memory,
Example We Are viewing Aaj tak On channel no 277, After Power cut or box Restart Channels Star 100 like dishtv 999 and big tv 100 Preview And sun direct 100 help.
 

Jenitkumar

Registered
Joined
2 May 2011
Messages
1,023
Reaction score
382
Ya, i got you in your very first post but i mean to say they want to spread their ad channel more and more as other players doing.
 

mystic

Registered
Joined
8 Apr 2011
Messages
3,710
Reaction score
1,366
@vikram they are following pathetic path of tatsky.
It is there in TS also since long.
The new sw upgrade might have done this.
No chance untill adtv revert back this change in future sw upgrade.

 
Joined
8 Jun 2011
Messages
6,831
Reaction score
3,101
But my Airtel is fine and nothing change of this kind has happend.
My STB tune of that channel when start on which i got switch OFF.
 

Jenitkumar

Registered
Joined
2 May 2011
Messages
1,023
Reaction score
382
mazhar_909 said:
But my Airtel is fine and nothing change of this kind has happend.
My STB tune of that channel when start on which i got switch OFF.

Wait till your software get update... You will also come with this soon :p
 
Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock