• Welcome to DreamDTH Forums
    An online community for the television enthusiasts!
    Log in or Register

Seeking Help Anyone using 32 inch 720p tv plz help

Lalu zn

Registered
Joined
7 Oct 2017
Messages
130
Reaction score
35
What is the minimum viewing distance from a 32inch 720p tv without pixeletion
 

DJ Roy

Dream Shine
Joined
23 Aug 2018
Messages
11,592
Reaction score
15,783
2m at best. Why go for 720p TVs, when 1080p Smart TVs are available at cheaper cost nowadays....
Off topic : Is it better to get normal TV + smart stick/box instead of smart TVs? As I have read on some blogs (disallowed here) how smart TV has shorter lifespan because of internal parts heating up because of its smart features.
 

Prithi Deb

Dream Shine
Joined
17 Apr 2019
Messages
2,308
Reaction score
3,582
Off topic : Is it better to get normal TV + smart stick/box instead of smart TVs? As I have read on some blogs (disallowed here) how smart TV has shorter lifespan because of internal parts heating up because of its smart features.
yeah.. instead of buying some cheap Smart TV it's better to buy a Good quality regular TV and a Fire Stick
 

Rajat Basak

Registered
Joined
14 Aug 2019
Messages
1,121
Reaction score
1,991
There is no 720p TV. It's actually 1366x768 resolution which is called HD Ready. If you buy 32 inch HD Ready TV then you can get only 48 pixel per inch. And 68 ppi if you buy 32 inch Full HD.
 

ramesh sky

Dream Shine
Joined
20 Feb 2013
Messages
4,760
Reaction score
8,546
You multiple your TV cross length with 2.5 inch. If your TV is 32 inch. 32*2.5 is the minimum distance.
 
Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
G Anyone using Solid HDS2X 8181 settop box ? STB & Satellite TV Equipments 1
sohail6196 Seeking Help Anyone is using intelsat 20 as centre and 17 as side lnb Satellite Dish Setup 3
manojddfd anyone using mcbs set top box for dd freedish General DTH News & Discussions 0
sohail6196 anyone using apsatar and intelsat on one dish Satellite Channels Updates 2
R is anyone using airtel 3g service Telecom & Broadband 1
santosh anyone here using lenovo vibe p1 ,??? Mobiles & Accessories 2
lonezahoor Does anyone using micromaxA77 Social Chat 1
T Anyone using Wifi successfully? Tata Sky+ HD 6
DJ Roy Seeking Help Did anyone got cashback from the new Tata Sky and Amazon scan offer? Tata Sky 4
freedishlover Seeking Help Can Anyone tell what satellites is this Satellite News & Updates 6
M Seeking Help Anyone Getting These Channels on Their DishTV (SES8) Dish TV 1
nuhearts123 Is Housefull Movies working for anyone? d2h (formerly Videocon d2h) 6
G Anyone know Tiruppur/coimbatore RM or ASM or distributor contact Airtel Digital TV 4
DJ Roy Did anyone recieved cashback from Amazon of that Tata Sky recharge offer? Tata Sky 12
shyamlal Has anyone connected Xtreme Box with Alexa? Airtel Xstream 2
W Anyone able to exchange their Jio STB? Reliance Jio Fiber 1
rithesh Seeking Help Flipkart Refund not received anyone facing this issue? (Issue solved) Online Shopping Discussions 16
meharirag Anyone can tell me from Jan 2019 to up to so far how many new channels had added and removal in sun direct General DTH News & Discussions 0
DJ Roy Discussion Can anyone tell me all the pros and cons of all DTH services? General DTH News & Discussions 8
S Seeking Help Anyone purchasing airtrl xtream stick ? OTT Services & Gadgets 11
Optimus_Prime Seeking Help Youtube not working , facing anyone ? Apps & Web Services 13
Ashok L Seeking Help Anyone from or living in Trivandrum? I need help Travel & Tourism 2
Don Seeking Help Guys help me recognise this Television actor if anyone knows his name TV Shows & Programs 2
nulll Anyone into farming? I want to buy agricultural land :) General Topics 18
hike Seeking Help Anyone from Jaipur Rajasthan wants Redmi Note 7 Pro 6+128 GB? Mobiles & Accessories 2
Similar threads

























Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock