• Welcome to DreamDTH Forums
    An online community for the television enthusiasts!
    Log in or Register

boot loader for kaon stb user

Anil.HD

Contributor
Joined
27 Jun 2011
Messages
1,296
Reaction score
432
hear is kaon stb boot loder for our member
benefit- starting problem solved.booting realey fast
how to downlode - start ur computer open this application connact ur stb with computer via rs-232 cable then power on ur stb
this prosess update kaon stb with new boot loder - 2.1,9
for loder see attachment
 

avishekcrj

Registered
Joined
18 May 2011
Messages
19
Reaction score
16
RE: boot loder for kaon stb user

@Anil Master,
Brother, I have a Kaon (Dishtv) STB.
If i load this boot loader then can i use it as FTA STB or any other benefit??
Can i save its old boot loader & restore it??
Any tutorials link for beginners?
Any setting required for connecting PC with STB?
Plz reply.
 

Anil.HD

Contributor
Joined
27 Jun 2011
Messages
1,296
Reaction score
432
RE: boot loder for kaon stb user

No bro its only for boot change after this update we cant see or tune fta channel
 

Vikram

Registered
Joined
3 Nov 2010
Messages
4,969
Reaction score
3,688
RE: boot loder for kaon stb user

any other Profits from this ?
 

forever4u88

Registered
Joined
14 May 2012
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
RE: boot loder for kaon stb user

anil bro thanks nice post, can u send me software and loader?

anil bro i cant find attached folder

 

Biswajit.HD

Contributor
Joined
5 Aug 2011
Messages
37,811
Reaction score
4,623
@Anil : where is the attachment as mentioned in 1st post?? :huh

please check and upload again.. :) thanks..
 

dhanda

Registered
Joined
29 Mar 2011
Messages
62
Reaction score
35
a one loss this bootloader after loading this boot in box u cannot back old boot, like 219 to 216 or 218 & not upgrade new company s/w.......
 
Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock