• Welcome to DreamDTH Forums
    An online community for the television enthusiasts!
    Log in or Register

Error B001

sinha.sandy

Registered
Joined
20 Jan 2016
Messages
49
Reaction score
8
Has anybody been able to resolve the B001 problem ? Or we will have to call the guy ???
 

Nishal

Registered
Joined
11 Jan 2016
Messages
667
Reaction score
111
No bro not been able to solve it.. still thinking what to do.
 

sarube

Registered
Joined
4 Nov 2013
Messages
178
Reaction score
80
I am still facing this problem on Travel XP, Makkal TV, 9xo,

It got fixed for others?
 

Ashok L

Contributor
Joined
15 Oct 2013
Messages
2,057
Reaction score
1,856
Me too...
Just thinking why should I spent 150 Rs for Makkal Tv
 

maheswaran

Registered
Joined
28 Mar 2014
Messages
123
Reaction score
16
Ashok L said:
Me too...
Just thinking why should I spent 150 Rs for Makkal Tv
iam also stll not getting makkal tv. iam not interest to call technician because this channel is not much more important for me, if i compare with other tamil entertainment channels.
 

arkarthik

Registered
Joined
12 Jan 2015
Messages
37
Reaction score
2
I am still facing this problem on Travel XP, Makkal TV, 9xo, DD Metro and even in Channel 100 Airtel Home

As suggested by divakar_mba I just tried aligning 1 inch down alone since 1 inch left is not required for me because I have already marked my poles with a marker and its matching already. But the signal level decreases to 68-69 so I did not touched it further. I think technician will do it in a minute but we need to spend 150.
 

arkarthik

Registered
Joined
12 Jan 2015
Messages
37
Reaction score
2
without disturbing the dish/ changing the position how cum some channels are not coming. I am pretty sure the dish did not changed the position since I have marked the movable part and the rod with a help of a marker already and its correct only.
 

Asad Afzal

Registered
Joined
1 Oct 2015
Messages
722
Reaction score
466
I am getting good signal of channels of 11480 V tp in Pakistan.
 

maheswaran

Registered
Joined
28 Mar 2014
Messages
123
Reaction score
16
Asad Afzal said:
I am getting good signal of channels of 11480 V tp in Pakistan.
Bro this problem is not in all places. mainly in tamilnadu especially in chennai.
 
Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
Space Toonz Seeking Help Error B001 showing on some channels Airtel Digital TV 0
S Error code b001 in new channels Airtel Digital TV 16
waheedaup Help: Airtel HD showing error b001 Airtel Digital TV 1
R 102 error in spite of having balance DTH Support & Comparisons 0
K Software upgrade error Dish TV 0
Manmay Third party apk installation error Airtel Internet TV 3
praveents &flix HD channel error in binge+ box Tata Sky 1
S Seeking Help Signal Error Tata Sky HD 3
S Error code 14 General DTH News & Discussions 1
kethez d2h error d2h (formerly Videocon d2h) 6
S View card is not suitable to this set of box. Error code 14 Airtel Digital TV 2
S Seeking Help Error OT-106 unable to check update Airtel Xstream 15
stoic Seeking Help CA Error - Error Code:2 displayed on screen. Airtel Digital TV HD 4
sudheep Seeking Help Tata Sky+ HD hard disk not working properly error Tata Sky+ HD 3
A E30-4 Error d2h (formerly Videocon d2h) 11
Nikhil Phul Discussion Airtel Xstream Box Prime Video error Airtel Xstream 73
shanuprej airtel self care website show this error Airtel Digital TV HD 1
R Recharge after long time. Payment deducting daily basis but no channel is running. Error code 100-4 and 16-4 still showing. d2h (formerly Videocon d2h) 5
S Do error 1000 hotstar app in xstream box Airtel Xstream 0
S Seeking Help Error code 100, DD Free dish DD Free Dish 0
T Discussion Dish Lanka Again 101 Error from 25th Jan'2020 Dish TV Lanka 1
souradeep414 Airtel Xstream Box - Error OT - 106 : Unable to check update Airtel Xstream 10
T Sad News Dish Lanka 101 error on all channels. Dish TV Lanka 7
login2100 102 No account balance error Dish TV 1
S Seeking Help Forced Software Upgrade Error Dish TV 0

Similar threads

Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock