• Welcome to DreamDTH Forums
    An online community for the television enthusiasts!
    Log in or Register

Few Channels and Their Signals Quality After Dish Re-Alignment

Vj_0987

Registered
Joined
22 Apr 2016
Messages
34
Reaction score
9
Hi guys these are the images of few channels and signal quality after i pay 150/- and the technician re aligned my dish to remove b001 error ..Hope u all like it this is my first new thread in this forum so if anything goes wrong plz pardon me i dont know how to do it like a pro...:) and i leave it to u guys to decide whether its a good decision and do share ur valuable thoughts and opinions, sharing ur images will be great also for comparison..cheers!!!

P_20160425_165007.jpg
[/url][/img]

P_20160425_165155.jpg
[/url][/img]

P_20160425_165224.jpg
[/url][/img]

P_20160425_165335.jpg
[/url][/img]

P_20160425_165251.jpg
[/url][/img]

P_20160425_165514.jpg
[/url][/img]

P_20160425_165427.jpg
[/url][/img]

P_20160425_165606.jpg
[/url][/img]

P_20160425_165646.jpg
[/url][/img]

P_20160425_165718.jpg
[/url][/img]

P_20160425_165538.jpg
[/url][/img]
 

Vj_0987

Registered
Joined
22 Apr 2016
Messages
34
Reaction score
9
sourabhs20 said:
now you are getting proper signal on TP 11480 V....???

yes i am getting the channels but signal quality is pretty low in the red bar which i dont expected after paying 150/-

 

Sourabhs20

Registered
Joined
1 Jan 2015
Messages
2,249
Reaction score
1,468
Vj_0987 said:
yes i am getting the channels but signal quality is pretty low in the red bar which i dont expected after paying 150/-
Your location bro.... ?
 

Sourabhs20

Registered
Joined
1 Jan 2015
Messages
2,249
Reaction score
1,468
Vj_0987 said:
Bhopal(M.P.) did u also facing the same issues like me in rajasthan
Yeah bro... so im also thinking to pay 150rs for engineer.
 

kumarvishwas

Contributor
Joined
24 May 2015
Messages
2,677
Reaction score
3,506
Vj_0987 said:
yes i am getting the channels but signal quality is pretty low in the red bar which i dont expected after paying 150/-

:skd :skd,as soon as that engineer corrected the problem you should have called CC again and should have told them that engineer is saying that this problem is being faced by many and even he can't correct it and you are only getting red bars on some channels now also and you should have recorded that
Atleast the next time such kind of problem if occurred again which is very likely with red bars you could have argued with them that it was from their side only and customer is not bound to pay Rs.150 everytym due to their faults :u :u :dodgy
 
Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock