• Welcome to DreamDTH Forums
    An online community for the television enthusiasts!
    Log in or Register

Discussion Full merger of d2h and dishtv

Kashish kumar

Registered
Joined
16 Jul 2020
Messages
63
Reaction score
52
When will d2h will get ses8 access after all dishtv is using st2 of d2h
But for north indian viewers d2h is not using ses8
So sad it is
Iam seeking help hope all members will raise this point
 

DthXpert

Registered
Joined
6 Jul 2016
Messages
185
Reaction score
129
U can get all ses8 channels just have to ask service engineer realign your dish
Ask service engineer he will do it but will charge u if not in warranty
 

Kashish kumar

Registered
Joined
16 Jul 2020
Messages
63
Reaction score
52
U can get all ses8 channels just have to ask service engineer realign your dish
Ask service engineer he will do it but will charge u if not in warranty
Will he update software or just realign it
Because after realignment , it shows" please subscribe to channel"
but i already subscribed , now please tell me , is there any software updation for ses8 in d2h box
 

DthXpert

Registered
Joined
6 Jul 2016
Messages
185
Reaction score
129
Will he update software or just realign it
Because after realignment , it shows" please subscribe to channel"
but i already subscribed , now please tell me , is there any software updation for ses8 in d2h box
I didn't realigned my d2h so dont know any information about it
If anyone did it on this forum
Hope they will reply this thread
 

satyajeet

Contributor
Joined
4 Jan 2020
Messages
458
Reaction score
574
Will he update software or just realign it
Because after realignment , it shows" please subscribe to channel"
but i already subscribed , now please tell me , is there any software updation for ses8 in d2h box
I think they need to change some setting at their backend by customer service. Not stb software update . @Deep.S bro can help u. Or u can contact dishtv/d2h on social media
 

Maheswar

Contributor
Joined
2 Apr 2018
Messages
418
Reaction score
494
I didn't realigned my d2h so dont know any information about it
If anyone did it on this forum
Hope they will reply this thread
Yes, there will be update after realignment. Channel numbers will be changed similar to Videocon d2h.
 

SATFAN

Registered
Joined
29 Aug 2013
Messages
499
Reaction score
446
Yes, there will be update after realignment. Channel numbers will be changed similar to Videocon d2h.
Bro, i did ST2 realignment for my Dish tv.Now am getting same channel numbers in Dishtv as in d2h. While doing alignment, received one "Happy Code" in the TV screen. He informed that to cc team and then i got channels. So, better ask cc or local dishtv/d2h technician.
 

Maheswar

Contributor
Joined
2 Apr 2018
Messages
418
Reaction score
494
Bro, i did ST2 realignment for my Dish tv.Now am getting same channel numbers in Dishtv as in d2h. While doing alignment, received one "Happy Code" in the TV screen. He informed that to cc team and then i got channels. So, better ask cc or local dishtv/d2h technician.
Two years ago, when I went for realignment of my Dish TV to ST2, there was software update and change in channel numbers. I am not using Dish Tv now and I do not know what is happenig now.
 
Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock