HD+ STB Update

frankn

Registered
Joined
21 Jun 2014
Messages
117
Reaction score
15
HD+ STB not updating to version 600. Still Itz 506. Even I try manual update, not working. Please help


 

kumarvishwas

Contributor
Joined
24 May 2015
Messages
2,675
Reaction score
3,481
Many STB's haven't been updated,the updates roll out in phases depending on STB number,region etc,for some it comes early for some late,wait for some time,still more than a month is there for SES 9 TP's to be activated,all STB's would be updated before that,no use of doing manual update :k
 

Nilu334

Registered
Joined
7 Oct 2015
Messages
3,275
Reaction score
6,087
kumarvishwas said:
Many STB's haven't been updated,the updates roll out in phases depending on STB number,region etc,for some it comes early for some late,wait for some time,still more than a month is there for SES 9 TP's to be activated,all STB's would be updated before that,no use of doing manual update :k
Who said ses9 ready after one month??
 

kumarvishwas

Contributor
Joined
24 May 2015
Messages
2,675
Reaction score
3,481
Nilu334 said:
Who said ses9 ready after one month??
Yesterday you read the article that I posted? [emoji14]
It is being tested at 113 Degree east,so approx it would take about month to get it at it's correct position and start it's use
And I said more than a month not after one month :hehe [emoji38]
 

Nilu334

Registered
Joined
7 Oct 2015
Messages
3,275
Reaction score
6,087
kumarvishwas said:
Yesterday you read the article that I posted? [emoji14]
It is being tested at 113 Degree east,so approx it would take about month to get it at it's correct position and start it's use
And I said more than a month not after one month :hehe [emoji38]
Ok bro...I m just joking [emoji12] [emoji12]
I m read yesterday......one think clear mid July airtel also fire....
 

Optimus_Prime

Contributor
Joined
5 Oct 2015
Messages
7,292
Reaction score
8,796
My status showing idle from 4-5 days. But still not updated automatically

Sent from my GT-P3100
 

Nishal

Registered
Joined
11 Jan 2016
Messages
667
Reaction score
111
Optimus_Prime said:
My status showing idle from 4-5 days. But still not updated automatically

Sent from my GT-P3100
idle status is a good thing.. it means yours is next in line
 
Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
Anish Pai DTH Updates New Software Update available for Technicolor Heera SD STB Tata Sky 4
Anish Pai DTH Updates New software update available for Technicolor Panna HEVC HD STB Tata Sky HD 16
DthXpert Breaking D2h v-5004HD stb new software update d2h (formerly Videocon d2h) 14
DthXpert DTH Updates New software update on satelitebox 1011 sd(very old stb) d2h (formerly Videocon d2h) 8
M STB restarts after v 4.21 update Dish TV HD 9
Deepu Darling Breaking Hero HD Stb Software Update Airtel Digital TV HD 13
mss DTH Updates New Software Update available for Technicolor Nova HD STB from 12th Sept 2018 Tata Sky HD 16
R Breaking Recording issue got fixed in stb HS3A01 after OTA update Sun Direct 10
R DTH Updates I am getting software update fr stb model HS3A01 Sun Direct 33
Choco7905 DTH Updates Received software update on Technicolor HEVC stb ( New Release no. 617). Airtel Digital TV HD 7
Vicky DDF Exclusive Received the Software Update for Tatasky 4K Stb Tata Sky 4K 4
TJ_DJ DDF Exclusive Receiving Software Update on airtel HD HEVC STB [Release 616] Airtel Digital TV HD 27
S Seeking Help how to update software in stb hd2222 d2h HD 20
A DTH Updates New Software Update for Tata Sky 4K STB on 18th July 2017 Tata Sky 4K 5
hike Hathway SD STB firmware update Hathway Digital Cable TV 2
Sagar SD STB New Software Update Launched From 21st April Tata Sky 5
Sagar New Software Update for Tata Sky 4K STB on 12 April 2017 Tata Sky 4K 4
hike Software update in HDS6300 Hathway HD STB Hathway Digital Cable TV 5
R When will Huawei HD STB get Software update? Tata Sky HD 1
N MAJOR Issues in STB update ver. no. 600 Airtel Digital TV 6
Jp2211 D2H HD STB after the recent update d2h (formerly Videocon d2h) 3
D Old Method to Manually Update Software Doesn't Work in Tata Sky+ Transfer STB Tata Sky+ HD 6
S Update stb Airtel Digital TV 3
S update RF-2244 Stb box d2h HD 6
R Steps to Update STB manually using pendrive? Videocon D2H HD DVR 29

Similar threads

Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock