How to update the software of tata sky+ transfer hd manually?

Kushagra1622001

Registered
Joined
26 Jul 2016
Messages
28
Reaction score
24
Friends I have tried the last method which is still on the website but I don't have the normal tata sky remote and the second method is not working I have tried more than 20 times.
Please..... Help me! To upgrade the software of tata sky+ transfer hd manually because I want evo12 ui.
Please....


Help me
Please reply friends ?????
 
Joined
8 Jun 2011
Messages
8,804
Reaction score
3,500
What is your box showing the Status of version?

Is it IDLE or other?

Idle position can be upgraded through manually
 

jdrocks

Dream Pro
Joined
16 Aug 2013
Messages
1,728
Reaction score
688
Kushagra1622001 said:
Friends I have tried the last method which is still on the website but I don't have the normal tata sky remote and the second method is not working I have tried more than 20 times.
Please..... Help me! To upgrade the software of tata sky+ transfer hd manually because I want evo12 ui.
Please....


Help me
Please reply friends ?????
Do not try to force it. It is not worth it. If you damage your box, you will be in a problem. Wait for few days, it will update automatically.
 

Kushagra1622001

Registered
Joined
26 Jul 2016
Messages
28
Reaction score
24
Mazhar bro it's showing idle
 

Kushagra1622001

Registered
Joined
26 Jul 2016
Messages
28
Reaction score
24
Bapun bro I've tried the method you have mentioned above but I don't have normal tata sky remote and second one is not working.please tell another method.
 

Kushagra1622001

Registered
Joined
26 Jul 2016
Messages
28
Reaction score
24
I've found that in my transfer box the bouquet name is hd zapper . Is it correct or something other name is their.
 
Joined
8 Jun 2011
Messages
8,804
Reaction score
3,500
Kushagra1622001 said:
Mazhar bro please help me it's showing idle
Now its ready to be upgraded.

Its better to get automatic upgrade because in mannual upgrading box can be harmed
 
Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
Bapun Raz New software update for Tata Sky+ Transfer HD PVR due? Download status IDLE currently Tata Sky+ HD 2
gowrishankar Tata sky HD PVR Software Update Tata Sky+ HD 1
A DTH Updates New Software Update for Tata Sky 4K STB on 18th July 2017 Tata Sky 4K 5
Sagar New Software Update for Tata Sky 4K STB on 12 April 2017 Tata Sky 4K 4
Bapun Raz Procedure to manually update software in Tata Sky+ Transfer HD Tata Sky+ HD 44
DTH Fan Old Method to Manually Update Software Doesn't Work in Tata Sky+ Transfer STB Tata Sky+ HD 6
S REGARDING SOFTWARE UPDATE FOR TATA SKY+ Tata Sky 1
Thakur Tata sky hd technicolor box software update now Tata Sky 6
Thakur Tata sky technicolor hd box software update today morning Tata Sky HD 25
Thakur Tata sky technicolor hd box software update Tata Sky HD 9
DTH Fan [Tata Sky+ HD] Manual Software Update Method Not Working Tata Sky+ HD 6
B Tata Sky Software update change logs Tata Sky 1
D tata(sky humax set top box software update Tata Sky 4
Abhi97 Good News Airtel Xtream software new update Airtel Xstream 44
Prakash1992 Unable to View Customer ID after Software Update Airtel Digital TV 1
shyamlal New Software Update - Version no. 1.0.2697 Airtel Xstream 21
Suneel Vats DTH Updates D2h received software update ver 49 d2h (formerly Videocon d2h) 4
Ashok L Breaking Major Update in Airtel Internet Tv Software Version (2.0.3118) Airtel Internet TV 113
sunnysep01 New software update received Tata Sky 1
Anish Pai DTH Updates New Software Update v303 Available for SD, HD, +HD and 4K STB's Tata Sky 77
Sateesh_Hyd Breaking Fire Stick Software Update OTT Services & Gadgets 14
Sagar DTH Updates New Software Update Available For Leo HD PVR Tata Sky+ HD 31
Sagar DTH Updates New Software Update Available For Miracle UHD STBs Tata Sky 4K 7
DthXpert DTH Updates New software update on satelitebox 1011 sd(very old stb) d2h (formerly Videocon d2h) 8
Sagar DTH Updates New Software Update Available For Kaon HD & Samsung HD STBs Tata Sky HD 3
Similar threads

























Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock