• Welcome to DreamDTH Forums - an online community for the television and tech enthusiasts!

    Please Log in or Register yourself to ask a question, participate in a discussion.

India's final 15 -man squad for ICC World Cup 2015 (1 Viewer)

Not open for further replies.

Dinesh jain

Staff member
Dream MOD
3 Feb 2014
Reaction score
here is OneIndia's pick of India's 15 players for
the World Cup.

Batsmen (7)
1. Virat Kohli - Vice-captain
2. Shikhar Dhawan
3. Rohit Sharma
4. Ajinkya Rahane
5. Suresh Raina
6. Ambati Rayudu
7. Murali Vijay

Wicketkeeper (1)
8. MS Dhoni ( - Captain)

All-rounders (2)
9. Ravindra Jadeja
10. Axar Patel

Fast bowlers (4)
11. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
12. Mohammed Shami
13. Ishant Sharma
14. Umesh Yadav

Spinner (1)
15. R Ashwin
Not open for further replies.

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock