jaya TV is not available (1 Viewer)

Murthi

Registered
Joined
17 Sep 2014
Messages
97
Reaction score
75
Jaya TV is not available on south silver pack. But I am getting other jaya network channels like jaya plus, j movies and jaya Max.
 

M.J.Sadiq

M Jahabar Sadiq
Dream Legend
Joined
16 May 2011
Messages
22,085
Reaction score
31,026
Murthi said:
Jaya TV is not available on south silver pack. But I am getting other jaya network channels like jaya plus, j movies and jaya Max.
Did you check with D2H CC? Because, all south channels sre part of all South package. It could be some temporary issue from d2h side.

Meanwhile, other south silver pack users can check this.
 

M.J.Sadiq

M Jahabar Sadiq
Dream Legend
Joined
16 May 2011
Messages
22,085
Reaction score
31,026
It is because of the below change from d2h. They changed TP of jaya tv and d2h cinema. Restart your STB and you will get Jaya TV.



Akash Modi said:
* Updated *
----------------------------------------
1) JAYA TV (BBCL) 11609, H, 44995 Channel Name("d2h CINEMA"=>"JAYA TV")Audio(6342=>6295)
2) Tamil (BBCL) 11609, H, 44995 Number of ECM pids(14=>16)
3) d2h CINEMA (BBCL) 11609, H, 44995 Channel Name("JAYA TV"=>"d2h CINEMA")Audio(6222=>6345)
4) Hindi Movies (BBCL) 11609, H, 44995 Number of ECM pids(14=>15)
5) Music (BBCL) 11672, H, 44995 Audio(3182=>3142)
6) Pogo (BBCL) 11672, H, 44995 Channel Name("Active d2h Music"=>"Pogo")Number of audio pids(1=>3)Audio(3182=>3183)
7) Active d2h Music (BBCL) 11672, H, 44995 Channel Name("Pogo"=>"Active d2h Music")Number of audio pids(3=>1)Audio(3143=>3142)
 
Joined
23 Dec 2014
Messages
5,610
Reaction score
1,067
Sadiq said:
Did you check with D2H CC? Because, all south channels sre part of all South package. It could be some temporary issue from d2h side.

Meanwhile, other south silver pack users can check this.
just now talk to cc. he was unaware of this move n told me it ll b available sooner than later.:wall
 

Akash Modi

Banned
Joined
22 Feb 2014
Messages
982
Reaction score
834
Sadiq said:
It is because of the below change from d2h. They changed TP of jaya tv and d2h cinema. Restart your STB and you will get Jaya TV.

Thanks Sadiq Bro i Am going to reply and bro you give answer
thanks
 

M.J.Sadiq

M Jahabar Sadiq
Dream Legend
Joined
16 May 2011
Messages
22,085
Reaction score
31,026
prateek1987 said:
just now talk to cc. he was unaware of this move n told me it ll b available sooner than later.:wall
Yes. He won't know since this is a technical change happened in the back end.
 

nambbus

Dream Pro
Joined
5 Jun 2013
Messages
2,072
Reaction score
1,296
I'm on south silver, and getting Jaya TV without any interruptions. :tup
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock