Magnum 33 HD changed to Magnum 40 HD

Nilu334

Registered
Joined
7 Oct 2015
Messages
3,275
Reaction score
6,087
I m also getting these channel...I m using hd plus pack..
 

ABCDEFGH

Contributor
Joined
25 Dec 2014
Messages
8,621
Reaction score
7,438
kumarvishwas said:
Mega Pack also changed to 40 HD channels,still no ESPN HD :(
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160517/d89d56b6939c27a5586660cc76e9d9c8.jp
[/quote]

You are paying Quite a Huge Amount.
Are you getting all the SD Channels, except regional channels?
 

Optimus_Prime

Contributor
Joined
5 Oct 2015
Messages
7,292
Reaction score
8,796
kumarvishwas said:
Mega Pack also changed to 40 HD channels,still no ESPN HD :(
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160517/d89d56b6939c27a5586660cc76e9d9c8.jpg
[/quote]

what is recharge offer dummy topup?
 

kumarvishwas

Contributor
Joined
24 May 2015
Messages
2,675
Reaction score
3,481
ABCDEFGH said:
You are paying Quite a Huge Amount.
Are you getting all the SD Channels, except regional channels?
Not getting TV5 Monde,Discovery Turbo,Discovery Science,Neo Sports nd Prime
Rest all channels are available,but I am thinking to downgrade it as I only watch HD,News and Music Channels :k
 

kumarvishwas

Contributor
Joined
24 May 2015
Messages
2,675
Reaction score
3,481
Optimus_Prime said:
what is recharge offer dummy topup?
Don't know,CC themself activated it when upgraded to DVR,I never asked CC about it [emoji14]
 

Nishal

Registered
Joined
11 Jan 2016
Messages
667
Reaction score
111
There is nothing so good about this.. We must start calling them & complain repeatedly till they give us espn hd..
And why the bloody hell are they giving us these bong & marathi hd channels when we do not require them at all.. What is the point of giving roi customers these regional hd channels, when they don't understand it & above all, not even subscribed to the free regional top ups of these respective languages.....????

THIS HAS TO BE STOPPED & NOBODY SHOULD SUCCUMB TO THEIR UNREASONABLE PROFIT DEMANDS..
 
Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
B Jackpot HD vs Magnum HD? Airtel Digital TV 50
B Le Plex HD not available on Magnum HD Annual pack? Airtel Digital TV 1
I Zee Cafe HD misisng on magnum Airtel Digital TV 4
S Want to know about Magnum pack!! Airtel Digital TV 3
R Urgent- Additional Channels in Magnum 40 HD against Mega 40 HD Airtel Digital TV 1
deemah786 South magnum channel top up. Airtel Digital TV 54
S Sony Espn hd availability on South magnum HD Airtel Digital TV 6
SanjeevChoudhury South Magnum 33 HD PACK RENTAL INCREASE. Airtel Digital TV 2
iphifi New Pack: South Super Magnum 40 HD @Rs.9000/year Airtel Digital TV 5
I FX hd and Colors Infinity Hd not in magnum Airtel Digital TV 10
O Price of south magnum will increase to 728 Airtel Digital TV 0
D Pricing of south Magnum with maximum HD Airtel Digital TV 4
I Axn HD and Star Select HD missing in magnum Airtel Digital TV 18
intrinsicreality Not getting Colors Infinity on Magnum HD Airtel Digital TV 7
jay vithlani airtel digital tv add tv5monde in magnum pack Airtel Digital TV 27
A Kochu Tv and South Magnum 10+2 Month Sun TV 19 HD ARP Aug-14@ Rs. 650 Airtel Digital TV 6
I Star Sports HD3 missing on magnum hd 22 pack Airtel Digital TV 11
Sajee ‘Chakravartin Ashoka’ tobe Colors’ magnum opusin 2015 TV Channels News 0
I Epic HD, Sony Pix HD &pictures hd now in magnum Airtel Digital TV 29
intrinsicreality New Magnum HD Pack with 21 HD Channels spotted on Airtel Selfcare Airtel Digital TV 7
Q LifeOK HD Available in Magnum HD now Airtel Digital TV HD DVR 1
S Channels removed from Magnum Package? Airtel Digital TV HD DVR 0
Q Difference between Magnum HD and Ultra HD Airtel Digital TV HD 0
P Does south Magnum pack includes All HD channels? Airtel Digital TV HD 1
people From 3 rd Dec 2013 Magnum HD will be 650 rupees Airtel Digital TV 7

Similar threads

Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock