• Welcome to DreamDTH Forums
    An online community for the television enthusiasts!

Need suggestion regarding TATASKY Binge+

Shapath13

Registered
Reaction score
I have a new Samsung NU7090 43inch 4K television...
Samsung's app store has more or less all popular OTT Apps like Disney+hotstar,amazon prime video,netflix,zee5,sony liv,and obviously youtube is also there..

But it is not android tv..Apps like Hoichoi,MX Player etc not available in the app store..

Should I opt for TATA SKY Binge+??need your suggestion..

Now I have a Tata Sky HD connection....

(P.S I am new in DreamDth and this is my first thread,but I am using TATA SKY HD connection since last 7years )

So waiting for ur suggestions...

Mr.Bhat

Registered
Reaction score
Welcome to DDF...
1st thing u have to do is Please Read posts in Tatasky Binge+ section....U will surely get answers...

Shapath13

Registered
Reaction score
Welcome to DDF...
1st thing u have to do is Please Read posts in Tatasky Binge+ section....U will surely get answers...
I read more or less all the threads of tatasky binge+ ,but still I am confused...
Does the box upscale the picture quality of HD channel to 4k??

Any sigficant difference in terms of PQ and AQ in the binge+ box??

Any samsung smart tv holder here will suggest what should I do?...

arsja

Contributor
Reaction score
I read more or less all the threads of tatasky binge+ ,but still I am confused...

Welcome to DDF family bro..
I am using Samsung TV and TS HD. If you clearly mention your need, that will help to guide you by our DDF experts.
Even I was missed some of the android apps in TV and my need was just an android device. Hence I opt out MI box 4k. Which is pure android box will help you to install all the apps. Even you can install any APK file based on the needs and availability. I am enjoying now with MI box and Samsung TV.