Seeking Help regarding antenna

R@@hant

Registered
Joined
21 Oct 2019
Messages
36
Reaction score
34
Hi bros , i m having two airtel hd connection in two different house ... And in one location , it was an old antenna with lnb problem , but stb is good condition... In another location it was an new connection which is placed two month before .. Now Can i connect that old connection stb to that recently purchased dish antenna .. Will it work? Old connection Stb is HD+ box, and new one is HD hevc box...kindly share ur opinions bros.
 

R@@hant

Registered
Joined
21 Oct 2019
Messages
36
Reaction score
34
No one is there to share ur opinions for this query !
 

Rajat Basak

Registered
Joined
14 Aug 2019
Messages
501
Reaction score
662
You mean Old HD+ settop box with new antenna and Lnb right?

But what i know that hd hevc settop box is better than old hd+. Why do you want to change that? It's unnecessary i think.

Wait for another member's reply..
 

sng_shivang

Registered
Joined
8 Apr 2019
Messages
139
Reaction score
144
Hi bros , i m having two airtel hd connection in two different house ... And in one location , it was an old antenna with lnb problem , but stb is good condition... In another location it was an new connection which is placed two month before .. Now Can i connect that old connection stb to that recently purchased dish antenna .. Will it work? Old connection Stb is HD+ box, and new one is HD hevc box...kindly share ur opinions bros.
Yes you can but why would you want to replace a new HEVC STB with an old one.
 

buddy

Registered
Joined
26 Jun 2016
Messages
221
Reaction score
173
Hi bros , i m having two airtel hd connection in two different house ... And in one location , it was an old antenna with lnb problem , but stb is good condition... In another location it was an new connection which is placed two month before .. Now Can i connect that old connection stb to that recently purchased dish antenna .. Will it work? Old connection Stb is HD+ box, and new one is HD hevc box...kindly share ur opinions bros.
Yes, you can connect that old connection stb to recently purchased dish antenna . It will work perfectly.
 
Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
gowrishankar Seeking Help Queries Regarding HDR and Dolby Audio Tata Sky Binge+ 0
Harshal Need help regarding watching USB content on TS Binge Tata Sky Binge+ 3
Hackerz217 Help Regarding AIrtel Xtream Box Airtel Xstream 10
Shapath13 Need suggestion regarding TATASKY Binge+ Tata Sky Binge+ 10
Praks Seeking Help Regarding extra charges on channel selection d2h (formerly Videocon d2h) 9
rsbor Seeking Help Regarding 12+1month free offer on TSHD Tata Sky HD 2
Samit Patil Seeking Help Help required regarding due date d2h (formerly Videocon d2h) 0
Samit Patil Seeking Help Help required regarding DTH COMBO PACKS d2h (formerly Videocon d2h) 2
DreamFan Discussion Which news channels (Hindi or Regional languages) do you prefer most regarding this COVID 19 pandemic? TV Channels News 22
DreamDTH.com Article ASCI is on a strict vigil for any miscommunication regarding COVID-19 DreamDTH Articles Discussions 0
R Need help regarding Multi connection Dish TV 4
jack3:28 Seeking Help Help regarding dishtv combo packs Dish TV 5
R DTH Updates scroll added on lcn 100 regarding to know your cust id Airtel Digital TV 1
sky Seeking Help regarding wrong package activation Sun Direct 9
Karthik Seeking Help Sports pack regarding Sun Direct 8
V Seeking Help Regarding new lite packs launched Tata Sky 3
Don Seeking Help Regarding refund Airtel Digital TV 3
happy_penguin Discussion I need your suggestion regarding which English movie channel to take TV Channels News 2
prasaad.10x Seeking Help Help regarding TataSky HEVC STB Tata Sky 1
Ashok L Seeking Help Need help regarding replaced LNB Airtel Digital TV 4
Rajashankard Regarding Airtel DTH DVR repair Airtel Digital TV HD DVR 2
jack3:28 Help regarding cable (optic nodes) Digital Cable TV 3
Amarjeet Help regarding airtel internet tv Airtel Internet TV 4
Basil Article MIB directs Cable TV operators to file an affidavit regarding carrying all mandated DD channel DreamDTH Articles Discussions 0
R Seeking Help Help regarding dishtv rmn registering Dish TV 5

Similar threads

Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock