301 error : How to resolve this ?

Joined
4 Dec 2014
Messages
222
Likes
36
#1
Don't know where to post or ask below question ?

Even a symptom of rain(not actual rain, cloudy , in tamil mega-moottam) makes my DishTv to show "Error 301, signal not found, wait until rain stops" not exact verbatim. This is mainly for HD channels. Is there any way to solve this ?
 
Joined
4 Dec 2014
Messages
222
Likes
36
#4
Dishtv CC guys says alignment is good and cannot be tuned further and even they replaced with new LNB at free of cost and i am still facing same problem.... I thought someone here can help me .....
 
Joined
4 Dec 2014
Messages
222
Likes
36
#6
In normal weather conditions, all turns to green. But this is not the same case, when weather conditions changes even a bit....really unable to understand .....
 
Joined
4 Dec 2014
Messages
222
Likes
36
#8
Hmmm..... Again there is another option like deactivating HD services, because this issue is only with HD services ...
 

Sachish

Registered
Joined
15 Oct 2015
Messages
24
Likes
5
#9
saravana184 said:
Don't know where to post or ask below question ?

Even a symptom of rain(not actual rain, cloudy , in tamil mega-moottam) makes my DishTv to show "Error 301, signal not found, wait until rain stops" not exact verbatim. This is mainly for HD channels. Is there any way to solve this ?
I am also getting the same problem,although in tata sky hd channels face less signal related problems
 
Joined
26 Jul 2014
Messages
305
Likes
180
#10
saravana184 said:
Hmmm..... Again there is another option like deactivating HD services, because this issue is only with HD services ...
Bro what you do is .... Get screenshots of your dish and the surroundings of the dish to check whether there is any interference
Get screen shots of signal status on home frequency chart for Asiasat
4frequencies
 
Top Bottom