1. Dear Guest, Welcome to DreamDTH. Please Login or Create an Account with Us
  2. Download DreamDTH App for iOS | Android

Can we Change Homecast Software

Discussion in 'Sun Direct' started by suraj, Mar 10, 2011.

  1. suraj

    suraj Registered

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2010
    Threads:
    3
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    i have all types of homecast reciver one with Rs.232, Second without Rs232 but usb, 3rd without usb and Rs.232,
    Any method for change software in this receiver for Enable last channel memory.Receiver Restart on channel number 100 any solution for enable Last channel memory ?
    Please Help me.
     
  2. intex_gdp

    intex_gdp Registered

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2012
    Threads:
    2
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Gurdaspur, Punjab, India
    u r right three types of homecast
     
  3. Gssran

    Gssran Staff Member Dream SMOD

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2012
    Threads:
    2,711
    Messages:
    21,242
    Likes Received:
    37,946
    Location:
    Ludhiana (Punjab)
    no way to do that.
     
  4. pnkrenjith

    pnkrenjith Registered

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2011
    Threads:
    26
    Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    34
    Location:
    KERALA
    what is this usb then for ?
     
  5. Vikram

    Vikram Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2010
    Threads:
    892
    Messages:
    5,600
    Likes Received:
    3,862
    Location:
    Bikaner, Rajasthan | Gurgaon, Haryana
    Maybe Change Software in Homecast But First Need Loader In Pc,After Do Something ..
     
    Biswajit.HD likes this.