• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

French Open 2011 Schedule

Joined
Mar 25, 2011
Messages
2,473
Likes
1,156
#1
Play Starts
Sun 22 May Day-First Round of French Open 2011 11.00am

Mon 23 May Day-First Round of French Open 2011 11.00am

Tues 24 May Day-First Round of French Open 2011 11.00am

Wed 25 May Day-Second Round of French Open 2011 11.00am

Thur 26 May Day-Second Round of French Open 2011 11.00am

Fri 27 May Day-Third Round of French Open 2011 11.00am

Sat 28 May Day-Third Round of French Open 2011 11.00am

Sun 29 May Day-Fourth Round of French Open 2011 11.00am

Mon 30 May Day-Fourth Round of French Open 2011 11.00am

Tues 31 May Day-Quarter Finals of French Open 2011 11.00am

Wed 1 June Day-Quarter Finals of French Open 2011 12.00pm

Thur 2 June Day-Woman's Semi Finals of French Open 2011 12.00pm

Fri 3 June Day_Men's Semi Finals of French Open 2011 12.00pm

Sat 4 June Day-Woman's French Open Finals 2011 12.00pm

Sun 5 June Day -Men's French Open Finals 2011 12.00pm
 
Joined
May 26, 2011
Messages
1,817
Likes
113
#2
Less than a day after watching Rafael Nadal taken to a four-hour, five-set epic, Roger Federer was in no mood to suffer a similar fate, dispatching unheralded Frenchman Maxime Teixeira 6-3, 6-0, 6-2 to book his spot in the third round.

http://2011.rolandgarros.com/en_FR/news/articles/2011-05-25/201105251306319925425.html?promo=rss
[hr]
Roland Garros 2010 finalist Sam Stosur eased into the third round with a 6-0, 6-2 win over Simona Halep that took barely over an hour.

http://2011.rolandgarros.com/en_FR/news/articles/2011-05-25/201105251306321652535.html?promo=rss[hr]
Caroline Wozniacki needed to call on all her legendary determination to squeeze past near-namesake Aleksandra Wozniak 6-3, 7-6 and seal a place in the third round, where she will meet no.28 seed Daniela Hantuchova.

http://2011.rolandgarros.com/en_FR/news/articles/2011-05-25/201105251306329227739.html?promo=rss
 
Joined
May 26, 2011
Messages
1,817
Likes
113
#3
Round 2 in progress: Jurgen Melzer (8) vs. Lukas Rosol 3-2
Round 2 in progress: Viktor Troicki (15) vs. Tobias Kamke 0-0
Round 2 in progress: Arnaud Clement vs. Michael Berrer 0-0
 
Joined
May 26, 2011
Messages
1,817
Likes
113
#4
An nearly perfect day for French players turned a little cloudy when Stanislas Wawrinka came back from two sets down to stun Jo-Wilfried Tsonga 4-6, 6-7)(3), 7-6(5), 6-2, 6-3.