• Welcome to DreamDTH.com - an online community for the television and tech enthusiasts!

    Please Register or Login yourself to ask a question, participate in a discussion.

IPL 2011 Schedule


Staff member
3 Nov 2010
IPL: Indian Premier League popularly known as IPL launched by Board of Cricket Control in India. IPL is managed by BCCI working committee.Ten Teams participate in 2011 IPL,

IPL Teams:
1.Mumbai Indians
2.Delhi Daredevils
3.Chennai Super Kings
4.Deccan Chargers
5.Pune Warriors*New:p
6.Kings XI Punjab
7.Kochi IPL*New:p
8.Rajasthan Royals
9.Royal Challengers Bangalore
10.Kolkata Knight Riders

IPL Winners:
( 2008 ) – Rajasthan Royals ( RR vs CSK ):dance3:

( 2009 ) – Deccan Chargers ( DC vs RC ):dance3:

( 2010 ) – Chennai Super Kings ( CSK vs MI ):dance3:

( 2011 ) – ? :thinking:

Top Bottom