Multiroom add ons?

rahul442

Registered
Joined
15 Jan 2015
Messages
100
Likes
10
#1
If i buy one channel add on in main connection will they be automatically added to multi room connections for free?
Same query with Airtel movie on demand
 
Joined
23 Dec 2014
Messages
5,610
Likes
1,067
#2
rahul442 said:
If i buy one channel add on in main connection will they be automatically added to multi room connections for free?
Same query with Airtel movie on demand
both the answers r NO:no
 

Harry.S

Dream Pro
Joined
24 Apr 2014
Messages
5,462
Likes
1,622
#4
rahul442 said:
Ok thanks bro..
U will get all SD channels which are available in ur Parent connention & also get 22 HD channels in only 250 Rs. for ur add on connection.. Just buy new HD STB in 1400 Rs. for add on connection only..:tup
 
Joined
23 Dec 2014
Messages
5,610
Likes
1,067
#5
Mani180 said:
U will get all SD channels which are available in ur Parent connention & also get 25 HD channels in only 250 Rs. for ur add on connection.. Just buy new HD STB in 1400 Rs. for add on connection only..:tup
u would have purchased this in 999rs only
 

rahul442

Registered
Joined
15 Jan 2015
Messages
100
Likes
10
#6
But 999 rs is for new connection!!! how can anyone get in 999 cause new connection will have seperate airtel Id and multiroom may have linked id to main connection??
 
Joined
23 Dec 2014
Messages
5,610
Likes
1,067
#7
rahul442 said:
But 999 rs is for new connection!!! how can anyone get in 999 cause new connection will have seperate airtel Id and multiroom may have linked id to main connection??
yes bro. new hd connection = 999rs with 1 month mega subscription free
after one month, call to cc. they ll merge the two ids into one.
 

rahul442

Registered
Joined
15 Jan 2015
Messages
100
Likes
10
#8
Are u sure they will merge? Cause i dont want to pay just as main connection
 
Joined
23 Dec 2014
Messages
5,610
Likes
1,067
#9
rahul442 said:
Are u sure they will merge? Cause i dont want to pay just as main connection
bro.... this is airtel...they ll start shivering if u say u r leaving their services
i never did that so i cannot say they ll definitely merge
but it did happen with me once
they told me sir if u wanna purchase a new connection then ur first connection ll be merged with this new one as my first connection is sd only.
so if they were able to merge at that time, then this time also they ll merge.

just call to cc b4 finalizing any decision
 
Top Bottom