My Dish Images ( 4 Dish)

Imran Shekh

Dream Shine
Joined
8 Nov 2013
Messages
1,495
Likes
367
#2
1st is For Asiasat 5 100.5* east ( 6 Feet Colarado )
2nd is For Asiasat 7 105* east ( 5 Feet Solid )
3rd is For Yamal 202 49* east ( Old 4 feet Dish )
4th is For DDD+ , NSS6 & SES8 ( Tatasky Dish )
 

Imran Shekh

Dream Shine
Joined
8 Nov 2013
Messages
1,495
Likes
367
#3
Also Have One More 6 Feet Solid Dish , Only For Catching New Satellites !
Today I catch Yahsat 52.5* east But Signal Quality Of Some Channels are Very Low .
I am Using Prime Focus KU Band LNB !
 

SarfaRaZ

Registered
Joined
16 Jul 2013
Messages
46,591
Likes
20,354
#4
Nice Dish Setup & Good Snapshots Imran Bro :tup
 

Imran Shekh

Dream Shine
Joined
8 Nov 2013
Messages
1,495
Likes
367
#6
Temporary Setting For My 5th Dish

Catch Yahsat at 52.5* east



Signal Quality is Very Low & At Night Time Mostly Channels Signals are Gone !
Don't Know Why ?
Is there any other lnb except Prime focus , from its help I am Getting Good Signals from this Satellite !
 

SarfaRaZ

Registered
Joined
16 Jul 2013
Messages
46,591
Likes
20,354
#7
Congratulations Imran bhai for catching Yahsat :tup
Good Snaps.
 

MOLOYBORA

Dream Shine
Joined
22 Aug 2013
Messages
849
Likes
186
#8
Good Snap.....

But Why you can not dish set up on stand. It is on floor. And You can get 3/4 Satellite in One 6 feet dish. Why separate dish use for one satellite. It is area coverage and money wastage.


Any way....

How many channel form Yamal 202....????
 

Imran Shekh

Dream Shine
Joined
8 Nov 2013
Messages
1,495
Likes
367
#9
No Bro , Dish Set on Stand not on the floor !
All Above Four Satelites are Fixed by Me , I am Not Change that in near future !
In Asiasat 5 , Trace Urban HD is not Getting Easily with Multiple LNBs !
In Asiasat 7 , Mostly Channels are Very Good that's why I Used Separate Dish for This Satellite !
Lastly Yamal 202 Dish is very Old & Not Able for Catching any Foreign Satellites , That's why I Sat Yamal 202 !
Other Dish is for DDD+ NSS6 & SES8 !
 
Top Bottom