• Welcome to DreamDTH.com - an online community for the television and tech enthusiasts!

    Please Register or Login yourself to ask a question, participate in a discussion.

Royals vs Daredevils: IPL Live Streams and Scoring Updates

Bapun Raz

Staff member
3 Nov 2010
RR 152/4 in 18.3 overs – sorry for the delay, in what seemed routine, the Royals have done the
expected Rajasthan Royals won by 6 wickets - DD 151/6 with two FOURS to end the over and the pursuit will be on now. DD 139/6 after 19 DD 119/5 Another wicket lost on a catch DD 112/4 after 17 overs DD 106/4 after 16 Then a boundary almost stopped Then a SIX on the roof of the dugout Over 16 starts with a FOUR DD 89/4 after a massive SIX to end over 15 DD 30/2 after 6 overs Daredevils need more power SCOTTY! 30/2 at the end of the over – a quarter of the way there – DD needing more pace 29/2 Another wicket lost! Fitch goes down caught out on a blooper Fitch with FOUR DD 23/1 after 4 A boundary by Warner And a huge SIX deep into the stands makes it 16/1 after 3 overs finch absolutely crushed that one – almost out of the entire stadium! WOW Sehwag and Finch were up then Sehwag went
down, now Warner is with Finch DD 7/1 after 2 overs Just underway – DD 6/1 1 wicket already lost In the first of today’ s IPL 4 matches, the Rajasthan Royals take on the near clubbed to death Delhi
Daredevils at Sawai Mansingh Stadium. Facing
Shane Warne’ s already victorious Rajasthan club, the Daredevils will need to surpass their pitiful effort
versus Malinga and Tendulkar. Though facing that
duo is not the envy of any IPL team this or any year. We invite you to enjoy the game in a few moments
here with us via live scoring update, or take in the
game via one of the live feeds below. The Teams Led by wily spin doctor Shane Warne, Rajasthan,
won out over the Deccan Chargers in their first IPL 4
contest. So the club will no doubt be on a high note
for today’ s match. A team without the “ star power” of some of the other competitors, Warne’ s club is a cohesive and ultimately competent cricket weapon.
Look for Warne and Co. to once again try and make
the best of the tools they have to work with. As for the Daredevils, regrouping is a big part of
their task if they are to have any chance today.
Virender Sehwag is the key for this crew, if he
demonstrates his full capability, then there is hope,
otherwise? Without the full exemplary play of
Sehwag, it seems unlikely anyone else on the Delhi team will take up the mantel. This will be a batting
contest I don’ t believe Delhi has a prayer of winning without a stellar performance by Sehwag.
There’ s mine and everyone’ s prediction for today. The best that can be said for Delhi’ s chances is they won’ t have Malinga bowling them into oblivion today. Stream It To Me To catch the game via stream, we urge our readers
to visit the Times of India website and their YouTube aspect (you’ ll have to sign up for instructions), the media outlet has made deals to
secure free viewing for everyone there. Also, you
can check out Samaylive.com for their feed. You can also watch game highlights from this and previous
IPL action at the official IPL YouTube Channel here. We have not tested Cricket IPLTable , but that stream seems valid too. And as always, if you run across
reliable feeds for these matches, please let
everyone know here. If you want to download the schedule and print it
out in PDF form, TheSportsCampus has made that possible here (PDF). There is lots more info on mobile streams and other methods of being made aware of game scores etc., here as well. As a last
resort, you might also try LiveCricket 360 , it’ s a low quality feed, but it seems to work. The teams: Rajasthan Royals: Shane Warne (c), Amit Singh,
Swapnil Asnodkar, Stuart Binny, Johan Botha,
Deepak Chahar, Ankeet Chavan, Aakash Chopra,
Aditya Dole, Nayan Doshi, Rahul Dravid, Samad
Fallah, Faiz Fazal, Ashok Menaria, Sumit Narwal,
Jacob Oram, Pankaj Singh, Amit Paunikar, Ajinkya Rahane, Abhishek Raut, Dinesh Salunkhe, Pinal
Shah, Shaun Tait, Ross Taylor, Siddharth Trivedi,
Shane Watson, Harendra Yagnik. Delhi Daredevils: Virender Sehwag (c), Varun
Aaron, Ajit Agarkar, Travis Birt, Robin Bist, Unmukt
Chand, Ajit Chandila, Ashok Dinda, Aaron Finch,
Robert Frylinck, James Hopes, Colin Ingram,
Andrew McDonald, Morne Morkel, Shahbaz
Nadeem, Yogesh Nagar, Prashant Naik, Naman Ojha, Irfan Pathan, Rajesh Pawar, Aavishkar Salvi,
Sridharan Sriram, Roelof van der Merwe, Venugopal
Rao, Vikas Mishra, Matthew Wade, David Warner,
Tejashwi Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Vivek Yadav.
Top Bottom