• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

shadule 4 ind tour of wi

Joined
May 2, 2011
Messages
7,909
Likes
1,451
#1
Timing Teams Venue
Sat 4 Jun
23:30 PM

Only T20I – India v West Indies Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Mon 6 Jun
19:00 PM

1st ODI – India v West Indies Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Wed 8 Jun
19:00 PM

2nd ODI – India v West Indies Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Sat 11 Jun
19:00 PM

3rd ODI – India v West Indies Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Mon 13 Jun
19:00 PM

4th ODI – India v West Indies Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Thu 16 Jun
19:00 PM

5th ODI – India v West Indies Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Mon 20 Jun – Fri 24 Jun

19:30 PM


1st Test – India v West Indies Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Tue 28 Jun – Sat 2 Jul

19:30 PM


2nd Test – India v West Indies Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Wed 6 Jul – Sun 10 Jul

19:30 PM


3rd Test – India v West Indies Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica:waiting: