• Welcome to DreamDTH.com - an online community for the television and tech enthusiasts!

    Please Register or Login yourself to ask a question, participate in a discussion.

TataSky New Remote Picture

DTH Fan

Dream Pro
Joined
11 Aug 2013
Messages
2,759
Reaction score
1,570
Here is the new remote pic which was included with my new HD STB connection: :)

Some button labels have been changed on the remote like organiser has been renamed to Settings, Showcase button renamed to On Demand and Actve button renamed to Apps.

It contains new Tata|Sky logo in White color.

 
Last edited:

Anish Pai

Dream Legend
Joined
1 May 2011
Messages
5,904
Reaction score
7,321
Thanks for the pic bro. BTW whats wrong with color of the logo???
 

Anish Pai

Dream Legend
Joined
1 May 2011
Messages
5,904
Reaction score
7,321
Ohh so logo is white ??? U mean its not like the one on TV screen, Blue and Red
 

Bapun Raz

If you cant see the green dot, I'm offline :P
Staff member
Administrator
Joined
3 Nov 2010
Messages
44,243
Reaction score
67,759
Thanks for the pic bro. BTW whats wrong with color of the logo???
Ended up with Black n White, so with the boot up logo of TS+ Transfer HD post software upgrade to Evo.
 

Mr.Bhat

Registered
Joined
30 Apr 2011
Messages
6,126
Reaction score
9,322
OK. I was able to manually upgrade the box by pressing BACK button twice and then pressing 2485.

Also some button labels have been changed on the remote like organiser has been renamed to Settings, Showcase button renamed to On Demand and Actve button renamed to Apps.
U got the remote of Latest Android STB ?
 

Mayur

Registered
Joined
26 Feb 2014
Messages
1,650
Reaction score
988
Means This Remote Come With Upcoming Android STB
 

Mr.Bhat

Registered
Joined
30 Apr 2011
Messages
6,126
Reaction score
9,322
Looks like ... Remote contains the option to choose Apps... AFAIK no Other STB have apps ? do they?
 

Anish Pai

Dream Legend
Joined
1 May 2011
Messages
5,904
Reaction score
7,321
Except of Transfer STB that has Web Apps. But that STB has a different remote right???
 
Top Bottom

AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock