• Welcome to DreamDTH.com - an online community for the television and tech enthusiasts!

    Please Register or Login yourself to ask a question, participate in a discussion.

Tatasky + Transfer new box

SanRam

Registered
Joined
6 Jul 2013
Messages
228
Reaction score
458

Tatasky is going to lanch Tatasky + Transfer HD Box

We can Record 3 ch. at a time only one wire will be conneted to box with help of SAT CR Lnb 500GB Hard Disc. Wi-fi dongle will come with the box. The New Box is smaller than Old HD PVR Box. The main thing is we can Transfer the content (ie recorded program) to our mobile we view later from the mobile


Coming soon
 

N.K raj

Dream Expert
Joined
16 Jul 2014
Messages
6,019
Reaction score
3,632
RE: Tatasky Transfer new box

price ?
 

SarfaRaZ

Dream Pro
Joined
16 Jul 2013
Messages
53,084
Reaction score
28,775
when its launching nd any price details :huH
 

ABCDEFGH

Staff member
Dream MOD
Joined
25 Dec 2014
Messages
14,987
Reaction score
12,559
Price?
what will be the Upgrade cost
 

ABCDEFGH

Staff member
Dream MOD
Joined
25 Dec 2014
Messages
14,987
Reaction score
12,559
supermachi said:
fake news

Even in UK this is not there
So you mean to say that "Every New invention should first happen in UK/US & then it should come to India" ? :clap:no:huh
 

Sarkar

Dream Legend
Joined
1 Jun 2013
Messages
20,955
Reaction score
17,778
ABCDEFGH said:
So you mean to say that "Every New invention should first happen in UK/US & then it should come to India" ? :clap:no:huh
But how do you know that Sky is not using this tech in UK ?:huh
 

ABCDEFGH

Staff member
Dream MOD
Joined
25 Dec 2014
Messages
14,987
Reaction score
12,559
Sarkar said:
But how do you know that Sky is not using this tech in UK ?:huh
I don't know
& I don't even know whether Tata Sky will launch it or not
No idea!!!!!!
 
Top Bottom

AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock