• Welcome to DreamDTH.com - an online community for the television and tech enthusiasts!

    Please Register or Login yourself to ask a question, participate in a discussion.

videocond2h

Devesh

Banned
Joined
26 Feb 2012
Messages
8,928
Of course bro, u can use any antenna with any dth stb, only u hv to realign ur dish....
 
Joined
23 Dec 2014
Messages
5,610
Farooq ah bhat said:
can I use tata sky antenna to d2h to catch signal
bro its possible.

i m using d2h in adtv dish antenna.
 

mahesh_bharti

Registered
Joined
23 Jan 2013
Messages
44
Yes it is possible I am using videocon dish to watch free dish

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk
 

M.J.Sadiq

M Jahabar Sadiq
Staff member
Dream SMOD
Joined
16 May 2011
Messages
21,866
It is definitely possible.. We can just move the dish to the right direction..

..
 

sagar.patnaik

Dream Shine
Joined
20 Nov 2014
Messages
949
Yes, When I shifted from TS to ADTV the adtv guy said lets keep the dish of TS coz their dish quality and set up is of good.
 

Balaji G

Dream Shine
Joined
19 Jun 2014
Messages
1,038
I am using sundirect dish for my d2h hd... Engineer just repositioned dish....
 

chaitu7

Dream Shine
Joined
26 Dec 2011
Messages
1,064
you can use any Dish, am using D2h Dish for ADTV HD+ set top box..
 
Top Bottom