Zee Telugu celebrates 10th Zee Telugu Kutumbam Awards

Posted in:

Zee Telugu is returning with the 10th edition of Kutumbam Awards 2020 which will be telecasted on 1st November at 5 PM. The channel rolled out the red carpet for the Zee Telugu family in Hyderabad.

This year’s Kutumbam awards will be unique with the stage and set up designed to give the viewers cinematic theater and jaw dropping experience. The show will also offer visual delight for the viewers when it airs this Sunday. The award function was held in a restricted studio setup in line with the regulations.

The star studded evening was anchored by Pradeep Machiraju, Ravi, and Shyamala with high-octane and fun-filled performances providing audiences with thrill for the on-air show. The stage saw performances from Namita, Jani Master Gang, Nidhi Agarwal, Yashmi Gowda, Anusha Hegde, Varsha HK, Jaya Kavi, Sunanda Malasetti, Pooja Moorthy and Sireesha.

The night was graced by Shruti Hassan, Ramya Krishnan, SV Krishna Reddy, Achi Reddy, Lakshmi Manchu, Omkar, VN Aditya, Vijay Kumar Konda among others. The 10th edition of Zee Kutumbam Awards airs this Sunday at 5PM only on Zee Telugu and Zee Telugu HD.

DreamDTH is the source for breaking news and exclusive updates in DTH and Television industry! For the latest news and updates, follow us on Twitter, Google News, Telegram and Facebook. For the latest videos updates, subscribe to our YouTube channel.

Avatar of Basil Kannagi Arasu
Basil Kannagi Arasu


Basil currently works as the Editor-in-chief at DreamDTH. He likes to write and cover the latest happenings in the Media and Entertainment Industry in India. You can always find him browsing his phone.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Visit our forums

Join the discussions with thousands of active members who share the same interests as you and learn something new...