• Welcome to DreamDTH Forums
    An online community for the television enthusiasts!
    Log in or Register

Error 200 is showing in reliance digital tv

ranjithtvd

Registered
Joined
14 Oct 2011
Messages
19
Reaction score
1
Hi friends I recharged for 1year 4 months before. But now I didn't get any channels. Error 200 is showing. Also unable to change channels some time's.
Called customer service and but not answering.
Checked local agent and he told me connection is active and have balance. Dish and wires are in good position
Please help me to get channels
My number is ************
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Ankush Mehta

Registered
Joined
2 Feb 2018
Messages
521
Reaction score
458
Although I don't have solution to your problem, but I want to ask you one question; Why are you still using it?
 

jay vithlani

Contributor
Joined
30 Dec 2014
Messages
2,415
Reaction score
3,271
Hi friends I recharged for 1year 4 months before. But now I didn't get any channels. Error 200 is showing. Also unable to change channels some time's.
Called customer service and but not answering.
Checked local agent and he told me connection is active and have balance. Dish and wires are in good position
Please help me to get channels
My number is ************
Rajakrishanan bro call their cc they refreshed your card..
 
Last edited by a moderator:

sac_1990

Registered
Joined
23 May 2018
Messages
50
Reaction score
16
Bro type message myser space account no. And send it to 07303335370. U vil be able to see again in 2 hours
 
Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
M bigtv showing error code 200 help me any body Reliance Digital TV 1
M please help me my bigtv showing error 200 Reliance Digital TV 36
D movies now showing error 200 unsubscribed channel Reliance Digital TV 23
D Error 200 - Signal Interruption Reliance Digital TV 2
R error 200 reliance bigtv Reliance Digital TV 6
R 102 error in spite of having balance DTH Support & Comparisons 0
Space Toonz Seeking Help Error B001 showing on some channels Airtel Digital TV 0
K Software upgrade error Dish TV 0
Manmay Third party apk installation error Airtel Internet TV 3
praveents &flix HD channel error in binge+ box Tata Sky 1
S Seeking Help Signal Error Tata Sky HD 3
S Error code 14 General DTH News & Discussions 1
kethez d2h error d2h (formerly Videocon d2h) 6
S View card is not suitable to this set of box. Error code 14 Airtel Digital TV 2
S Seeking Help Error OT-106 unable to check update Airtel Xstream 11
stoic Seeking Help CA Error - Error Code:2 displayed on screen. Airtel Digital TV HD 4
sudheep Seeking Help Tata Sky+ HD hard disk not working properly error Tata Sky+ HD 3
A E30-4 Error d2h (formerly Videocon d2h) 11
Nikhil Phul Discussion Airtel Xstream Box Prime Video error Airtel Xstream 73
shanuprej airtel self care website show this error Airtel Digital TV HD 1
R Recharge after long time. Payment deducting daily basis but no channel is running. Error code 100-4 and 16-4 still showing. d2h (formerly Videocon d2h) 5
S Do error 1000 hotstar app in xstream box Airtel Xstream 0
S Seeking Help Error code 100, DD Free dish DD Free Dish 0
T Discussion Dish Lanka Again 101 Error from 25th Jan'2020 Dish TV Lanka 1
souradeep414 Airtel Xstream Box - Error OT - 106 : Unable to check update Airtel Xstream 10

Similar threads

Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock