• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

dish tv unpair card

Status
Not open for further replies.

Vikram

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Nov 3, 2010
Messages
5,617
Likes
3,928
#2
All Card Are Un Paired ,but pairing function working in stb, :thinking:
 

Vikram

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Nov 3, 2010
Messages
5,617
Likes
3,928
#5
Read Your Dishtv Stb Serial Number and Lode Conex In dreambox with your dishtv Stb number, Card working in dreambox, More information on your issue i update soon !:dance3:
 

Vikram

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Nov 3, 2010
Messages
5,617
Likes
3,928
#6
Unpaired card is one that has never been put inside the original dishtv stb. IF you have used your card in the dishtv stb then it wont work with dreambox.
So For Dreambox use a new Card and a tricks for unpaired "Replace Your Card From Dealer , Say to Dealer "My Card is lost and given number 015000xxxxx, and dealer given U New Card this is unpaired card, don't use in your Dishtv Stb and Putin your dreambox 500s Turn on the CCcam emu. and put the channel Zee news.
Wait 15-20 minutes initially .. dont change the channel.
It will start decoding.
This way you will be able to open conax channels only.
 

irfan khan

Registered
Joined
Apr 28, 2011
Messages
11
Likes
3
#7
DISHTV RECHARGE VERY EASY JUST LOG ON http://www.itx.co.in/itzdth/login.asp
 

net965

Registered
Joined
May 7, 2011
Messages
1
Likes
0
#8
hello
i neend dish tv HD unpair card any one have plz contact with me thxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 
Joined
May 2, 2011
Messages
1,336
Likes
402
#9
Thre is too many ways yo recharge, but to give more infos on recharge here is offtopic so...
 

irfan khan

Registered
Joined
Apr 28, 2011
Messages
11
Likes
3
#10
hallo brothers
any one expert tell me that how we can pairr dishtv vc and stb

thankn you

:thanks::waiting:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.