• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

HD star channels in airtel ?

Joined
May 2, 2011
Messages
1,336
Likes
402
#1
Hi guys,,

All we know Tata(sky added All HD star channels as its launch 15 days ago.

Dish truHD has 30 HD channels in its HD platform...

then...

Is it any chance of HD channels in Airtel ??
 
Joined
Mar 2, 2011
Messages
32
Likes
22
#2
Jenitkumar said:
Hi guys,,

All we know Tata(sky added All HD star channels as its launch 15 days ago.

Dish truHD has 30 HD channels in its HD platform...

then...

Is it any chance of HD channels in Airtel ??
There is some test channels in airtel from SES 7
But don't know when they will start more HD chnnels
I am waiting for it.
 

Vikram

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Nov 3, 2010
Messages
5,616
Likes
3,926
#3
I also buy this useless box for viewing hd channel but nothing in this ......hope soon Airtel start hd services and make it usable
 

Vikram

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Nov 3, 2010
Messages
5,616
Likes
3,926
#5
when purchasing only ngc Hd@16.55/Month :wallnalsirmarna:, now adding discovery hd and movies now hd :(,
Adtv brodadcast worldcup on star cricket hd now ipl [Setmax] Hd not available in this:bad looking:.
 
Joined
May 2, 2011
Messages
1,336
Likes
402
#7
There is still only 4 hd channels, in truHD there is 35 HD channels. =31 more.

then What is the meaning of HD or HD recorder. SD or SD recorder is better.
 
Joined
Mar 2, 2011
Messages
32
Likes
22
#8
Jenitkumar said:
There is still only 4 hd channels, in truHD there is 35 HD channels. =31 more.

then What is the meaning of HD or HD recorder. SD or SD recorder is better.
There is only 3 HD channels in airtel Not 4 HD channels !!!!!!
 

Vikram

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Nov 3, 2010
Messages
5,616
Likes
3,926
#9
dinoopkumar said:
Jenitkumar said:
There is still only 4 hd channels, in truHD there is 35 HD channels. =31 more.

then What is the meaning of HD or HD recorder. SD or SD recorder is better.
There is only 3 HD channels in airtel Not 4 HD channels !!!!!!
yes Dinoop brother airtel have only three channel in hd there r :
http://dreamdth.com/Forum/Thread-Hd-Channel-with-images-in-airtel-hdtv?pid=5608