• Welcome to DreamDTH Forums
    An online community for the television enthusiasts!
    Log in or Register

dish tv asiasat 5 100e

dinoopkumar

Registered
Joined
2 Mar 2011
Messages
32
Reaction score
22
sameer90 said:
why people use a clone version .it is always a lake of money:thinking:

But check the price 3tims .But clone version work same like original
 

ASIF JAVAID

Registered
Joined
19 Aug 2011
Messages
473
Reaction score
724
Dear friend

it is not a cause of clone, it is because of L TUNER, if in your dreambox L TUNER you cannot tune above from 27500 symbol rate,

for tune above from symbol rate you need M TUNER in your dreambox 800 hd

i have the same problem, then i change my TUNER and now i can tune Dish tv True Hd Asiasat 5 at 100 degree east with good signals.

Thanks
 

Anil.HD

Contributor
Joined
27 Jun 2011
Messages
1,296
Reaction score
432
Some budy using drem box , tiger box for ilegaly recive signal for his cable network

 

ASIF JAVAID

Registered
Joined
19 Aug 2011
Messages
473
Reaction score
724
anil master said:
Some budy using drem box , tiger box for ilegaly recive signal for his cable network

dear friend your question is not clear, please explain.

i am using dreambox but tiger box i donot know. furthermore receive signal for cable network i donot understand.

dreambox is use for card sharing but cable network i donot know.

thanks
 

Vikram

Contributor
Joined
3 Nov 2010
Messages
4,984
Reaction score
3,700
@ASIF JAVAID

I have Soild DvbS2 Hd Stb , it is not Support 40700 Symbol rate, Can i change its normal tuner to mtuner ? How ? Price of Mtuner ?
 

ASIF JAVAID

Registered
Joined
19 Aug 2011
Messages
473
Reaction score
724
Vikram said:
@ASIF JAVAID

I have Soild DvbS2 Hd Stb , it is not Support 40700 Symbol rate, Can i change its normal tuner to mtuner ? How ? Price of Mtuner ?

Dear friend

this m tuner is only for dreambox supported,

here is a difference of L TUNER and M TUNER



2qjdl76.jpg




thanks

 

Vikram

Contributor
Joined
3 Nov 2010
Messages
4,984
Reaction score
3,700
Thanks Aasif bhai For Quick TReply with Solution,

R u Receving Any Zee network fta Hd channel With Dreambox from asiasat 105 Satellite ?
 

vishvish

Registered
Joined
5 May 2011
Messages
318
Reaction score
362
tuner chip and demodulation chip is important , check your demodulation chip in solid HD
 
Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock