• Welcome to DreamDTH Forums
    An online community for the television enthusiasts!
    Log in or Register

dish tv asiasat 5 100e

naseeb786

Registered
Joined
24 Apr 2011
Messages
46
Reaction score
27
dm800 hd clone modal not spported sr 40700 dish tv hd channel 100e
 

sameer90

Registered
Joined
28 Apr 2011
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
why people use a clone version .it is always a lake of money:thinking:
 

dinoopkumar

Registered
Joined
2 Mar 2011
Messages
32
Reaction score
22
sameer90 said:
why people use a clone version .it is always a lake of money:thinking:
But check the price 3tims .But clone version work same like original
 

ASIF JAVAID

Registered
Joined
19 Aug 2011
Messages
473
Reaction score
724
Dear friend

it is not a cause of clone, it is because of L TUNER, if in your dreambox L TUNER you cannot tune above from 27500 symbol rate,

for tune above from symbol rate you need M TUNER in your dreambox 800 hd

i have the same problem, then i change my TUNER and now i can tune Dish tv True Hd Asiasat 5 at 100 degree east with good signals.

Thanks
 

Anil.HD

Contributor
Joined
27 Jun 2011
Messages
1,293
Reaction score
432
Some budy using drem box , tiger box for ilegaly recive signal for his cable network
 

ASIF JAVAID

Registered
Joined
19 Aug 2011
Messages
473
Reaction score
724
anil master said:
Some budy using drem box , tiger box for ilegaly recive signal for his cable network
dear friend your question is not clear, please explain.

i am using dreambox but tiger box i donot know. furthermore receive signal for cable network i donot understand.

dreambox is use for card sharing but cable network i donot know.

thanks
 

Vikram

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
3 Nov 2010
Messages
4,984
Reaction score
3,700
@ASIF JAVAID

I have Soild DvbS2 Hd Stb , it is not Support 40700 Symbol rate, Can i change its normal tuner to mtuner ? How ? Price of Mtuner ?
 

ASIF JAVAID

Registered
Joined
19 Aug 2011
Messages
473
Reaction score
724
Vikram said:
@ASIF JAVAID

I have Soild DvbS2 Hd Stb , it is not Support 40700 Symbol rate, Can i change its normal tuner to mtuner ? How ? Price of Mtuner ?
Dear friend

this m tuner is only for dreambox supported,

here is a difference of L TUNER and M TUNER







thanks
 

Vikram

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
3 Nov 2010
Messages
4,984
Reaction score
3,700
Thanks Aasif bhai For Quick TReply with Solution,

R u Receving Any Zee network fta Hd channel With Dreambox from asiasat 105 Satellite ?
 

vishvish

Registered
Joined
5 May 2011
Messages
318
Reaction score
358
tuner chip and demodulation chip is important , check your demodulation chip in solid HD
 
Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
S Unable to Set C Band Dish on Asiasat 7 General DTH News & Discussions 1
Tikam Seeking Help Asiasat 7 which dish size required AsiaSat Updates 5
ashoknaik184 Asiasat 7 at 105.5° e on Tatasky dish as experiment. C Band & KU Band Reception 28
V Is it possible to get AsiaSat channels in my Tata sky Dish with Solid 6150 STB AsiaSat Updates 3
M List of Dish TV HD Transponders from Asiasat 5.... Dish TV HD 0
H 4 feet dish solid intelsat 20 and asiasat 5 C Band & KU Band Reception 50
sohail6196 Caught again asiasat 105.5 on 5 feet dish AsiaSat Updates 32
D Asiasat 105.5 2feet dish par chalega kya? C Band & KU Band Reception 1
C Asiasat 100.5 6ft dish help C Band & KU Band Reception 2
M.J.Sadiq Latest blind scan report from AsiaSat 5 (Dish HD) Dish TV 3
M.J.Sadiq Channel updates from Asiasat 5 (Dish HD) TPs using USB DVBS/S2 Card Dish TV HD 94
M.J.Sadiq Asiasat 7 (105.5) Ku signal on Tata Sky (83) focused 75cm Dish.. Satellite Dish Setup 27
M.J.Sadiq Tracked Asiasat 7/8 on 90cm dish without mount Satellite Dish Setup 11
P Available channels /Updates in FTA DVBS/S2 PCI Card in Dish TV Asiasat 5 TP's Dish TV 0
A Available channels /Updates in FTA DVBS/S2 PCI Card in DISH Tv Asiasat TP's Dish TV 0
M.J.Sadiq New H polarity TP found in Asiasat 5 of Dish TV Dish TV HD 18
kathir I hunting asiasat 100.5E c band on 4 feet dish Satellite Dish Setup 10
kathir I Hunted asiasat at 100.5°E signal in 6ft dish Satellite Dish Setup 16
JitendraKumar Dish TV have 6 Transponders on Asiasat-5 Satellite. Dish TV 15
S setting up Asiasat 7 on 6ft dish Satellite Dish Setup 5
M Transponders of Dish TruHD from Asiasat 5 Dish TV HD 3
M "ZEE TRENDZ , MEGA TV & RAJ DIGITAL" Now available from Asiasat 5 in Dish TV Dish TV 2
M List of channels scanned from Asiasat 5 TPs for Dish TV Dish TV HD 72
DishHD Dish tv will not Give up Asiasat 5 and will use SES 8 after NSS 6 will expire in 2015 Dish TV 16
MOLOYBORA Asiasat-4 (122*) Dish Size Satellite Dish Setup 2

Similar threads

Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock