• Welcome to DreamDTH Forums
    An online community for the television enthusiasts!
    Log in or Register

"FOX LIFE HD" Re-Added By Fastway

Dinesh jain

Contributor
Joined
3 Feb 2014
Messages
13,335
Reaction score
13,349
"FOX LIFE HD" Re-Added By Fastway
[email protected]

IMG_20160406_170649_166.jpg


IMG_20160406_170704_881.jpg


Now Fastway Having Total HD Count to 51
 

hike

Contributor
Joined
1 Aug 2014
Messages
8,285
Solutions
1
Reaction score
8,253
What I think is that Fastway had best and more HD Channels but, things are that they don't have enough space.
 

Dinesh jain

Contributor
Joined
3 Feb 2014
Messages
13,335
Reaction score
13,349
total 8 Freq. are in MPEG-4
nd Minimum 8 HD Channels Can Add in Each Freq.
no space issue Still 13 HD Channels Space.as Count.
 

kumarvishwas

Contributor
Joined
24 May 2015
Messages
2,677
Reaction score
3,506
Good update @DJ bro and nice addition
Fastway is also slowly adding all HD channels
 

Saj 007

Contributor
Joined
29 Jan 2015
Messages
9,886
Reaction score
10,823
RAGHVENDRA1997 said:
They also use STB

How STB related to space issues...?
In the case of DTH I know the space issues related with Transponder capacity, but don't know the space issues of cable stb...:huh :shy
 
Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock