• Welcome to DreamDTH Forums
    An online community for the television enthusiasts!
    Log in or Register

Get back Customer ID

Status
Not open for further replies.

anandbakhshi

Registered
Joined
14 May 2011
Messages
12
Reaction score
0
I have Airtel DTH but i forget my Customer ID. Please how i can get back my Customer ID. I know my STB # and VC #.

Thanks
 

kramkumar

Contributor
Joined
22 Mar 2011
Messages
839
Reaction score
269
Just press menu button, you will get your customer ID and your Registered Mobile Number.
 

Jenitkumar

Registered
Joined
2 May 2011
Messages
1,023
Reaction score
381
sms BAL to 54325 from ur registered mobile number, u will get ur cust. id and ur account balance.
 

anandbakhshi

Registered
Joined
14 May 2011
Messages
12
Reaction score
0
Dear KaramKumar,

it is not showing by pressing menu button. please any other option.
 

mystic

Registered
Joined
8 Apr 2011
Messages
3,710
Reaction score
1,365
Its two days gone and still you haven't found your customer id. Why you not making call to CC.
Or email to nodal officer.
What you waiting for ....... Christmas

Go to this thread for more details Link Removed
 

anandbakhshi

Registered
Joined
14 May 2011
Messages
12
Reaction score
0
Dear MYSTIC,

I have already done an email but no reply till now.

Thanks
 

mystic

Registered
Joined
8 Apr 2011
Messages
3,710
Reaction score
1,365
Call the CC and pressurize them to solve the problem at once.......
Actually CC allot the Customer ID at time of installation. Check your stb manuals, invoice etc, you might have written it somewhere.


Pathetic CC/Nodal officer. :smiles:
 

Vikram

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
3 Nov 2010
Messages
4,984
Reaction score
3,700
vc no & Stb no pm send to me,
 

Jenitkumar

Registered
Joined
2 May 2011
Messages
1,023
Reaction score
381
why u r not trying which i have suggested above. :waiting: bcoz every customer has atleast one RTN or RMN
 

anandbakhshi

Registered
Joined
14 May 2011
Messages
12
Reaction score
0
Thanks Dears

I have got my CUSTOMER ID. please let me know how i can recharge and change my package.I need a package with all channels but without local language chaneels.

Plz reply.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock