Lux dance ke suparstars


7 Apr 2011
Reaction score

Lux Dance ke Superstars' this innovative dance format will see the champions of DID Season 1 and Season 2 put their best foot forward against each other. The show will have all your favorite contestants - Dharmesh, Siddhesh, Vandana, Alisha, Vrushali, Mayuresh and a host of others - who will outshine each other in a format that is sure to get all hooked. The five week contest titled Lux Dance ke Superstars launches on 15 April 2011 and will air every Friday & Saturday at 9 30 pm.

Zee TV's new dance format will give viewers a chance to witness who amongst all has the mettle to covet the title of a Dancing Superstar. As per the format, there are 2 teams - Jalwa and Josh. They consist of 10 contestants each and the 'Dance ke Baap's' from DID L'il Masters lead the teams as captains. The Jalwa team will have contestants from DID Season 1 - Alisha, Bhavna, Jai Kumar, Mayuresh, Paulson, Prince, Siddhesh, Vrushali and they will be captained by L'il Atul and Avneet. Similarly, the Josh team will have contestants from DID Season 2 - Dharmesh, Amar, Amrita, Kishore, Kruti, Punit, Parveez, Vandana are led by Rituraj and Vaishnavi as Captains.

The channel has roped in the God of Dance - Shiamak Davar to judge these extremely skillful dancers. Dancer-choreographer-entrepreneur-philanthropist, Shiamak is India's most successful choreographer and has invented Bollywood dance as we know it. He introduced his own style of dancing that incorporates soft jazz influences, vibrant Kathak moves and a bit of contemporary fun in Mumbai 30 years ago.
Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock