• Welcome to DreamDTH.com - an online community for the television and tech enthusiasts!

    Please Register or Login yourself to ask a question, participate in a discussion.

My New And First globalset 888 plus Fta stb Firmware Dump File Add.

shid0510

Registered
Joined
7 Jan 2018
Messages
22
Reaction score
7
Dear bro
I update my HD box with ur given globalsat 888 firmware.. .it update successfully but massage blinking on screen "your otp Id is illegal" It can't play channels and not support satellite setup.. .please fix this problem. .i m in trouble.. Please help early.
Hi, Does your settop box ready now? I have same, did you find any solution.
 

Surender980

Registered
Joined
20 Jan 2017
Messages
35
Reaction score
19
Dear bro
I update my HD box with ur given globalsat 888 firmware.. .it update successfully but massage blinking on screen "your otp Id is illegal" It can't play channels and not support satellite setup.. .please fix this problem. .i m in trouble.. Please help early.
Given firmware only for 888 plus box if you flash in any other box and error coming otp I'd is illegal than you need to flash your original box firmware or if your box is unable to flash original firmware or dead than you need to flash ic with the help of programmer from yourself or any electration
 

shid0510

Registered
Joined
7 Jan 2018
Messages
22
Reaction score
7
Given firmware only for 888 plus box if you flash in any other box and error coming otp I'd is illegal than you need to flash your original box firmware or if your box is unable to flash original firmware or dead than you need to flash ic with the help of programmer from yourself or any electration
I have original firmware file but it's unable to flash.
Can you suggest to buy a usb programmer from ali express. I mean which courier method should i choose to confirm deliver in my address.
 

DDD+

Dream Pro
Joined
21 Jul 2011
Messages
977
Reaction score
572
anyone have wezone 888 plus utility code ?
plz send mi pm
 

Spg

Registered
Joined
15 Apr 2019
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Sir I want tyc settop box software because my tyc dump file delete for my mistake please send early it's urjent
 

amitfx

Registered
Joined
14 May 2019
Messages
8
Reaction score
3
Hi I am having same problem but mine is PHM1

How can it get solved??
If anyone in delhi and facing issues pls drop by I will fix for you free. If you can trust ship me your settop box to delhi please bear both side shipping cost. registered post is arround 36 per side. Happy to help as it is my hobby not profession.
 

gsguru

Registered
Joined
28 Dec 2018
Messages
8
Reaction score
2
The software is for GX6605S-NK board, some members has flashed it for old GX6605S board.
 
Top Bottom

AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock