• Welcome to DreamDTH Forums
    An online community for the television enthusiasts!
    Log in or Register

Airtel Digital Tv Ses7 Setup (Realigment) with images

qundeel

Registered
Joined
9 May 2011
Messages
17
Reaction score
4
kea asia sat ke jo position hoti hai same wohi position hogi dish ki tab nss7 ke channels aien ge aur second kea pehle se add channel delete krny hun gy tab airtel ke channel show hun gy. plz help me.
 

qundeel

Registered
Joined
9 May 2011
Messages
17
Reaction score
4
any body help me. airtel ke agar total channels mein sy 30 channels slect krne hun to woh kesy hun gay..favrite nai krny hain delete krny hain.
 

Vikram

Contributor
Joined
3 Nov 2010
Messages
4,984
Reaction score
3,700
No Dear,
All Dth Operator Hidden Channel Editing Service in Stb :wallnalsirmarna:,
we Can't Change the channel number & Delete Channel from list ,
 

Raravind

Registered
Joined
5 Jun 2011
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Vikram said:
Airtel Digital TV Launch All Channel on New Satellite [email protected] Dgree.After Some Days All Airtel User Realign to Dish on Ses7 From Insat4Cr.Below Some Steps And images For Setup Airtel Dish On Ses7.
First Of All U View These Setting On Insat 4cr:
Below is Lnb Position on insat 4 Cr

14ahcnn.jpg


This is Angel Setting on Insat 4 Cr , it is on 65 Number on insat 4 Cr

2ij3hic.jpg


For Get The Diffrance we Make a mark on Back side With name Insat 4cr
fu9wjl.jpg


Now We R Redy For Change Dish Direction Insat4Cr to Ses 7
First we change The Lnb Postion as Below Image

16gip1z.jpg


Now Down The Dish With [65,60,55,47] 4 Line

oa4vvn.jpg


6enpk0.jpg


Now Turn the Dish on East Side or Dishtv/Bigtv Direction Approx 1.5mm

34zbm11.jpg



Now dish on Ses7 u can choose Ses7 Transponder on Airtel Digital Tv and Check Signal , Very Strong Signal on it, Stb show near 100 Quality .
Stb Get All channel from ses7 no any error Display When We Test it,
u can check it on sys information
6ege9c.jpg



Thanks,
admin Vikram

then after i have an error its code is sm1,B001
 

Vikram

Contributor
Joined
3 Nov 2010
Messages
4,984
Reaction score
3,700
B001 Error Show on week signal conditions, Solving this by increase Your signal ,
Many time Installation menu not appear So Remove lnb wire from Stb and Now Go to Ses7 Tp in installation menu , now plug the lnb wire and increase Quality,

 

Vikram

Contributor
Joined
3 Nov 2010
Messages
4,984
Reaction score
3,700
@Ratnes

After Try these Steps Given Result here !

 

Nasru

Registered
Joined
23 Aug 2011
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Can you please let me know if this new Sat (SES7) signal can be reached in MALDIVES?
 

Vikram

Contributor
Joined
3 Nov 2010
Messages
4,984
Reaction score
3,700
Check Ses7 Footprint , it cover maldives ?

No , u can View Airtel Dth By Inset 4 cr satellite, Ses7 South asia beam Not cover To maldives (m Not Sure)

aEPDG.jpg
 
Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock