• Welcome to DreamDTH Forums
    An online community for the television enthusiasts!
    Log in or Register

Good News Base pack changing option is now available on My Airtel App

youkarthik

Registered
Joined
24 Jul 2017
Messages
24
Reaction score
16
Very bad for topups. I like the listed view of Airtel app. Now we have only square design of website and I can not update list of topups so easily. Luckily I have turned auto updates off. But once the old system is shut I am going to stop updating list of topups thread.
@iphifi The existing Add Top Ups Section is still there is new version of app also. So you continue helping us updating the topups list :) Only My Account section is updated by removing the My Package and replacing it with Connections
 
Last edited:

Siva

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
20 Jul 2014
Messages
5,982
Solutions
1
Reaction score
11,269
This is good from Airtel, they are slowly getting there.
 

Siva

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
20 Jul 2014
Messages
5,982
Solutions
1
Reaction score
11,269
Can we add regional combos from the app now?
 

Anup Tiwari

Contributor
Joined
10 Aug 2013
Messages
8,289
Reaction score
4,383
Can I also change my pack I get 2 moths packs new mega pack with HD pack with new connection. Or Change after 14 Oct 2018 till that my pack
 

sunnilkumar

Registered
Joined
11 Jul 2013
Messages
516
Reaction score
179
y
Yes guys.the most needed feature is here...
Now its possible to change base pack, add and remove topup, Upgrading Box from app right now.
Just update the app.
yes bro
yesterday i update my apps and this option was showing there.
 
Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock