error 200 reliance bigtv

R

raman singh

i have bought new big tv card with reciever.if i insert my card in reciever,then i m getting this error(if you have already subscribed to this channel inconvenience is regretted try changing channel (s) to resume service if probliem persists call reliance bigtv customer care on 1800 200 9001 (tollfree)
error 200 show).kindly i like to know.can you help me to come out from this problem.thanks in advance regards
 

mystic

Registered
Joined
8 Apr 2011
Messages
3,710
Reaction score
1,365
^^^ Why you made 2 thread on same topic............ :bad looking:

Call CC/ nodal officer of RDTV.....
 

Vikram

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
3 Nov 2010
Messages
4,984
Reaction score
3,700
Dial 1800-200-9001 and Request To Refresh your Signal to Customer Care. Before Call check 556 GhyanDarshan,414 Rajysabha,100 Preview,
Customer Care Ask u these Channel Are u can view or not ?

They refresh your account and stay on channel no.100 with 10-15 Minutes and Channels Start..
 

Bapun Raz

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
3 Nov 2010
Messages
30,746
Reaction score
49,014
i think one for his care and another one forum his stb.............................:D

@topic-call to cc or send a mail to nodal officer so that he/she can call u............gud luck:up:
 
R

raman singh

mystic said:
^^^ Why you made 2 thread on same topic............ :bad looking:

Call CC/ nodal officer of RDTV.....
sorry sir am very new.............:cry:[hr]
Vikram said:
Dial 1800-200-9001 and Request To Refresh your Signal to Customer Care. Before Call check 556 GhyanDarshan,414 Rajysabha,100 Preview,
Customer Care Ask u these Channel Are u can view or not ?

They refresh your account and stay on channel no.100 with 10-15 Minutes and Channels Start..
100 privew channel is coming

what to do now help me sir
 

anilsk01

Contributor
Joined
25 Mar 2011
Messages
2,332
Reaction score
1,089
i think he has bought a new connection it might not have been activated so he is getting error 200


hello raman singh call the guy who came to install the dish he has to activate the service .have you sumitted ID proof to them or not . when ISP get ID proof then only they will activate the service. i know very well.......
 

Vikram

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
3 Nov 2010
Messages
4,984
Reaction score
3,700
In new Box ch No.100 And 414 Not Activate but 556 Free to air, so if channel No.100 Viewing Your Card Is Activate and u need to refresh your account No need to mail Nodel officers,So Call And Follow Step From Customer Care ! :bowdownsmiley:
They Refresh Your Account It is No Big Problem :wallnalsirmarna:, At time Activation,Stb Not on it happen !
So Don't Worry About This Little Problem, :dance3:
 
Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
R Error 200 is showing in reliance digital tv Reliance Digital TV 11
M bigtv showing error code 200 help me any body Reliance Digital TV 1
M please help me my bigtv showing error 200 Reliance Digital TV 36
D movies now showing error 200 unsubscribed channel Reliance Digital TV 23
D Error 200 - Signal Interruption Reliance Digital TV 2
R 102 error in spite of having balance DTH Support & Comparisons 0
Space Toonz Seeking Help Error B001 showing on some channels Airtel Digital TV 0
K Software upgrade error Dish TV 0
Manmay Third party apk installation error Airtel Internet TV 3
praveents &flix HD channel error in binge+ box Tata Sky 1
S Seeking Help Signal Error Tata Sky HD 3
S Error code 14 General DTH News & Discussions 1
kethez d2h error d2h (formerly Videocon d2h) 6
S View card is not suitable to this set of box. Error code 14 Airtel Digital TV 2
S Seeking Help Error OT-106 unable to check update Airtel Xstream 11
stoic Seeking Help CA Error - Error Code:2 displayed on screen. Airtel Digital TV HD 4
sudheep Seeking Help Tata Sky+ HD hard disk not working properly error Tata Sky+ HD 3
A E30-4 Error d2h (formerly Videocon d2h) 11
Nikhil Phul Discussion Airtel Xstream Box Prime Video error Airtel Xstream 73
shanuprej airtel self care website show this error Airtel Digital TV HD 1
R Recharge after long time. Payment deducting daily basis but no channel is running. Error code 100-4 and 16-4 still showing. d2h (formerly Videocon d2h) 5
S Do error 1000 hotstar app in xstream box Airtel Xstream 0
S Seeking Help Error code 100, DD Free dish DD Free Dish 0
T Discussion Dish Lanka Again 101 Error from 25th Jan'2020 Dish TV Lanka 1
souradeep414 Airtel Xstream Box - Error OT - 106 : Unable to check update Airtel Xstream 10

Similar threads

Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock