how to reset big tv stb

Discussion in 'Reliance Digital TV HD DVR' started by RAJ KAREGA KHALSA, Apr 12, 2011.

  1. RAJ KAREGA KHALSA

    RAJ KAREGA KHALSA Registered

    Threads:
    32
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    6
    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2011
    hello friend,
    when the your reliance big tv stb is not work and hang programe in stb
    plz use this step and regular watching your dth programe.

    [​IMG]




    1. press double click red button on your big tv remote after press ble button one time and again press single red button when the use this step your stb is restart on screen and factory reset code is 1234 press.
     
  2. Jenitkumar

    Jenitkumar Dream Pro

    Threads:
    319
    Messages:
    1,336
    Likes Received:
    402
    Joined:
    May 2, 2011
    Location:
    Gujarat
    good info :D
     
  3. Vikram

    Vikram Staff Member Administrator

    Threads:
    892
    Messages:
    5,607
    Likes Received:
    3,909
    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2010
    Location:
    Bikaner, Rajasthan | Gurgaon, Haryana
    Red-Red Blue-Blue Option Not Working After new Software , Use Only press Red Button For 20 Seconds on Stand by Mode And Stb Restart........
     
  4. anilsk01

    anilsk01 Dream Pro

    Threads:
    356
    Messages:
    2,473
    Likes Received:
    1,156
    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2011
    Location:
    Kerala
    Red-Red Blue-Blue Option is Working in my box..........
     
  5. Bapun Raz

    Bapun Raz Staff Member Administrator

    Threads:
    6,275
    Messages:
    31,412
    Likes Received:
    35,026
    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2010
    Location:
    India
    ^^^

    are you using old softare till now?:thinking:
     
  6. anilsk01

    anilsk01 Dream Pro

    Threads:
    356
    Messages:
    2,473
    Likes Received:
    1,156
    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2011
    Location:
    Kerala
    no the software is new one ver 3.1.5
    as i have sd box model 1 and hd dvr in both the boxex RRBR option works