• Welcome to DreamDTH.com - an online community for the television and tech enthusiasts!

    Please Register or Login yourself to ask a question, participate in a discussion.

Good News Sun Direct app updated with new DPO packs

kepeeismail

Registered
Joined
19 Feb 2012
Messages
239
Reaction score
50
Guys Can anyone Confirm me Mazhavil Manorama HD since its an FTA HD channel its not coming under Malayalam DPO Pack 2.
How to activate?
for mecoming. No problem. Have you HD box?
 

kepeeismail

Registered
Joined
19 Feb 2012
Messages
239
Reaction score
50
Will there be any disruption for existing customers? my plan is due for renewal on this month end. I would like to wait for 10 more days for things to normalize.
you can shift to new pack. If your sun A/C enough amount, go to sun web and choose your Packand click to pay. If A/c have enough amount, then you will be shifted to new pack. That is all. Through sun mobile App Canot do it. I dont know why?? I tried but failed. Then turn to website.
If you have long term subn, then the amount remaining from the date of shifting to new pack will be credited back to your sun Alc. That is all
 

Gobinaath

Dream Legend
Joined
5 Jan 2015
Messages
56,726
Reaction score
48,671
anyone noticed in indiacast boquete they dont have history tv in any packπŸ˜•(colors tamil also)
These are the main channels for TN users not removing these channels what they are offering ?? And who going to subscribe IC bouquet's 😠😠
 

amarnathkvk

Dream Legend
Joined
10 Oct 2014
Messages
9,144
Reaction score
11,394
These are the main channels for TN users not removing these channels what they are offering ?? And who going to subscribe IC bouquet's 😠😠
seems now added back(sd boquete):ouch: might be updated reading comments from here?
 
Last edited:

Gobinaath

Dream Legend
Joined
5 Jan 2015
Messages
56,726
Reaction score
48,671

Sagardinesh

Registered
Joined
1 Jan 2019
Messages
34
Reaction score
18
Can we replace any channel in DPO Packs,. For example I don't want Star Sports 1 Kannada, instead I want Star Sports 1. Price of both the channel is same.
 

nandu26

Registered
Joined
23 Feb 2018
Messages
147
Reaction score
61
Can we replace any channel in DPO Packs,. For example I don't want Star Sports 1 Kannada, instead I want Star Sports 1. Price of both the channel is same.
I think it is not possible. You have to accept what SUN gives.
 

ghaju

Registered
Joined
30 May 2013
Messages
248
Reaction score
162
for mecoming. No problem. Have you HD box?
Yes i have HD box but due to some technical reasons HD satellite is not getting in my area. Technician came and checked SD is getting but HD is not.
 

ghaju

Registered
Joined
30 May 2013
Messages
248
Reaction score
162
Yes i have HD box but due to some technical reasons HD satellite is not getting in my area. Technician came and checked SD is getting but HD is not.
My house is inside a forest area so signal glinch i guess. "In the wild" :lol:
 
Top Bottom

AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock