Seeking Help Low Signal Quality - TATA Play

• Thread starter acrkmr
  • Start date
  • Replies: Replies 52
  • Views: Views 4,169

acrkmr

Reaction score
Hi everyone,

Just wanted to share that I recently switched over to TataPlay from my local cable operator. Everything seemed great at first, but I've noticed that the signal quality isn't as strong as I'd hoped.

This is my first time using a service like this, so I'm not sure if it's normal to experience these kinds of signal issues, especially during rainy weather. Surprisingly, though, I can still watch channels without too much trouble, even when it's pouring outside.

I'm just a bit unsure whether this is something I should be worried about or if it's just a minor hiccup that will sort itself out. Any advice or thoughts would be really helpful.

Thanks for your understanding, and sorry if I missed any important details.

Yes u r right.. this seems very low signal. Although Signal always depends upon good quality Dish, LNB, Wire & location. If above all parameters are a ✔️ for you then do connect with the tataplay technician for a signal peaking.. if your connection is new then your request will be done free of cost by tata play team. Call them or chat with them for an appointment

There is already a thread. You can check other members signal quality for a point of reference.

Discussion - Tata Play Signal Level Mapping | Share Your Signal Levels

Yes u r right.. this seems very low signal. Although Signal always depends upon good quality Dish, LNB, Wire & location. If above all parameters are a ✔️ for you then do connect with the tataplay technician for a signal peaking.. if your connection is new then your request will be done free of cost by tata play team. Call them or chat with them for an appointment

There is already a thread. You can check other members signal quality for a point of reference.

Discussion - Tata Play Signal Level Mapping | Share Your Signal Levels