• Welcome to DreamDTH Forums
    An online community for the television enthusiasts!
    Log in or Register

Only HD channels

Sunilk

Registered
Joined
28 Mar 2016
Messages
9
Reaction score
1
Hi Frens, I just registered to this site. I have been following the threads since an year. VIDEOCON D2H rocks. I have converted all my office frens connection to D2H :)

I wanted to know is there any way where I can get only HD channels. I m paying 650 for south platinun hd and is too much for me as I watch only HD, news and cartoon(my son). I see lot of people talking abt tricks. Can someone please tell me whats that? Can I also use the trick? I see people saying PM me. But no information. Can someone help me to get the trick. Please...
 

sam

Registered
Joined
19 Aug 2014
Messages
4,076
Reaction score
1,881
sorry bro....
those tricks are ended as of now....

& no trick's now....

------------------------------------
stay tuned for future updates :)
 

Sunilk

Registered
Joined
28 Mar 2016
Messages
9
Reaction score
1
Thanks Sam.

It was available till 7th of this month. :( my bad luck

Are you sure its not there? You guys are great. You should be knowing something :p
 

Jerome.J

Registered
Joined
1 Jun 2013
Messages
1,601
Reaction score
389
Sunilk said:
Hi Frens, I just registered to this site. I have been following the threads since an year. VIDEOCON D2H rocks. I have converted all my office frens connection to D2H :)

I wanted to know is there any way where I can get only HD channels. I m paying 650 for south platinun hd and is too much for me as I watch only HD, news and cartoon(my son). I see lot of people talking abt tricks. Can someone please tell me whats that? Can I also use the trick? I see people saying PM me. But no information. Can someone help me to get the trick. Please...

Trick is not available as of now. If possible use a lower base package+corresponding HD addon+(+Alacarte if needed).
 

Sunilk

Registered
Joined
28 Mar 2016
Messages
9
Reaction score
1
Thanks Jerome.

So I can take any lowest base package and take HD add on of 175 rs? But that package should be present for that base package right.

Any idea from your experience or knowledge which is the lowest cost for any base plus all HD channels?

 

Endgame

Contributor
Joined
23 Jan 2016
Messages
1,638
Reaction score
1,708
Sunilk said:
Hi Frens, I just registered to this site. I have been following the threads since an year. VIDEOCON D2H rocks. I have converted all my office frens connection to D2H :)

I wanted to know is there any way where I can get only HD channels. I m paying 650 for south platinun hd and is too much for me as I watch only HD, news and cartoon(my son). I see lot of people talking abt tricks. Can someone please tell me whats that? Can I also use the trick? I see people saying PM me. But no information. Can someone help me to get the trick. Please...

check your pm bro...
 

Ramesh Dhiman

Registered
Joined
1 Mar 2013
Messages
306
Reaction score
84
Is there any possibility in near future to Get All HD channels in a base package likealong with value package.
 

xaviar88

Registered
Joined
27 May 2015
Messages
161
Reaction score
13
sam said:
sorry bro....
those tricks are ended as of now....

& no trick's now....

------------------------------------
stay tuned for future updates :)

Trick is still working for me:tup

 

kmb1000

Registered
Joined
28 Aug 2013
Messages
462
Reaction score
77
Pranab and others it will great help for me too.

I also watch only HD Channel's and on Platinum HD pack.

If I can reduce the pack price by any trick and get all the HD channels at lower price then I'll be very thankful to you guy's.
 
Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock