satellite meter maxpeak

Vikram

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
3 Nov 2010
Messages
4,984
Reaction score
3,700
.

.

.

I’ve been using the MaxPeak Satellite Meter (SAM) for over a year now and have done Many satellite installations with it. With All installations, finding the satellite and fine-tuning the alignment took about 2-3 minutes:
The meter immediately locked on to the satellite (the speed at which the MaxPeak meter locks on to the satellite is amazing) and gave me the signal strength, signal quality as image.
 

himanshu_maxpeak

Registered
Joined
5 Feb 2011
Messages
3
Reaction score
3
xboyraj said:
.

.

.

I’ve been using the MaxPeak Satellite Meter (SAM) for over a year now and have done Many satellite installations with it. With All installations, finding the satellite and fine-tuning the alignment took about 2-3 minutes:
The meter immediately locked on to the satellite (the speed at which the MaxPeak meter locks on to the satellite is amazing) and gave me the signal strength, signal quality as image.
Thanks :rolleyes:

Maxpeak is launching new satellite meter i.e. SAMlite2 - DVB S2. SAMlite2 is first low cost DVB S2 meter entire world. This meter will be available in March/April in entire world. DTH installer can buy this meter from Maxpeak India Private Limited, Delhi and its distributors.

Himanshu Sharma
 

Vikram

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
3 Nov 2010
Messages
4,984
Reaction score
3,700
As Par My Knowledge Every Maxpeak user Edit Tp With 1 Year After this Company Charges for Editing tp,
navaneethan u Want to edit To without maxpeak Site ? it is possible ?
 

navaneethan

Registered
Joined
7 Jun 2011
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
how to download maxpeak sam-lite meter complete edit tp software for with out registration in maxpeak site .
 

Vikram

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
3 Nov 2010
Messages
4,984
Reaction score
3,700
Why Avoid Registration ? Very Easy Registration Process On maxpeak Sites ,
The 16 Tp Store in one file and in Registration Process We Need To Serial Number of Meter,
 

navaneethan

Registered
Joined
7 Jun 2011
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
maxpeak sam-lite meter was not register to this site ,this product to register to this maxpeak site , " There is no product in our database with this serial number! Please make sure that the serial number is correctly entered and try again! If the problem remains, contact customer support". so how to register my product.
 

Vikram

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
3 Nov 2010
Messages
4,984
Reaction score
3,700
send your request to himanshu_maxpeak (Official Support Team)
For Solve Your issue
 

himanshu_maxpeak

Registered
Joined
5 Feb 2011
Messages
3
Reaction score
3
navaneethan said:
maxpeak sam-lite meter was not register to this site ,this product to register to this maxpeak site , " There is no product in our database with this serial number! Please make sure that the serial number is correctly entered and try again! If the problem remains, contact customer support". so how to register my product.
Hi Naveen

Sorry for inconvience and facing some problem with our satellite meter.

If your meter is not registered with the maxpeak website that means you purchased this meter from Sundirect or Bigtv. For bulk supply like a corporate deals, we are not registered these meters on the website, if you want to upgrade your meter we will emailed you the speacial software file which made exclusively for particular one DTH provider like Sundirect or Bigtv with the instructions of the particular DTH provider and DTH provider is decided which satellite they want to add in their ISP meter and which is not. If you have any query, please call our office number 011-43584191 and give us your meter serial no. so that we can add your serial number at our website.

Thanks and Regards

Himanshu Sharma
 

Bapun Raz

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
3 Nov 2010
Messages
30,746
Reaction score
49,014
You can private message himanshu sir here- http://dreamdth.com/Forum/User-himanshu-maxpeak
 
Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
Haipawans My Solid Digital Satellite dB Meter STB & Satellite TV Equipments 10
thanibee Solid Satellite dB Meter (like new) Buy/Sell DTH & Sat Equipments 1
freedishlover Solid SF-48 satellite dB meter STB & Satellite TV Equipments 4
K Recommended satellite meter STB & Satellite TV Equipments 3
J How to load the Sathero SH-100HD satellite finder signal meter STB & Satellite TV Equipments 3
freedishlover purchased solid digital satellite db meter STB & Satellite TV Equipments 2
Harsha Harsha Solid HDS2 SF-309 Digital Satellite Meter STB & Satellite TV Equipments 3
Akash Modi My New Solid SF-219 Digital Satellite dB Meter STB & Satellite TV Equipments 10
S Solid SF-12 analog Signal finder/satellite db meter review. Satellite Dish Setup 17
mahesh_bharti Need help regarding Purchase of DIGITAL SATELLITE DB METER Satellite Dish Setup 0
K Digital satellite meter STB & Satellite TV Equipments 0
Biswajit.HD Video : How to Align Satellite Dish Without a Meter Satellite Dish Setup 1
Biswajit.HD Video : Satellite Finder meter STB & Satellite TV Equipments 0
Vikram trimax 2500 satellite meter Satellite Dish Setup 0
Vikram DSM-MkIV satellite meter Satellite Dish Setup 0
Vikram satellite meter satlink Satellite Dish Setup 2
SarfaRaZ New Odia Satellite News Channel "BADA KHABAR" launched TV Channels News 2
B LPL T20 satellite Rights Sold TV Shows & Programs 0
T Solid satellite finder, where to buy? STB & Satellite TV Equipments 1
DreamDTH.com Article MIB cancels Janasri and NT7 satellite TV license TV Channels News 0
T Any FTA channels on Tata Sky satellite? General DTH News & Discussions 3
DreamDTH.com Article MIB reminds private satellite TV channels against surrogate advertising TV Channels News 0
Y Breaking Upcoming New Satellite Odia News Channel "Argus News" Satellite Channels Updates 1
Y Breaking Upcoming New Odia Satellite News Channel "BADA KHABAR"Lunch Shortly.. TV Channels News 8
anikamathur02 Discussion Satellite Rights Of Hollywood Movies Hollywood 4

Similar threads

Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock