TataSky New Remote Picture (1 Viewer)

DTH Fan

Dream Pro
Joined
11 Aug 2013
Messages
2,826
Reaction score
1,641
Here is the new remote pic which was included with my new HD STB connection: :)

Some button labels have been changed on the remote like organiser has been renamed to Settings, Showcase button renamed to On Demand and Actve button renamed to Apps.

It contains new Tata|Sky logo in White color.

 
Last edited:

Anish Pai

Dream Legend
Joined
1 May 2011
Messages
6,579
Reaction score
8,536
Thanks for the pic bro. BTW whats wrong with color of the logo???
 

Anish Pai

Dream Legend
Joined
1 May 2011
Messages
6,579
Reaction score
8,536
Ohh so logo is white ??? U mean its not like the one on TV screen, Blue and Red
 

Mr.Bhat

Registered
Joined
30 Apr 2011
Messages
6,358
Reaction score
9,707
OK. I was able to manually upgrade the box by pressing BACK button twice and then pressing 2485.

Also some button labels have been changed on the remote like organiser has been renamed to Settings, Showcase button renamed to On Demand and Actve button renamed to Apps.
U got the remote of Latest Android STB ?
 

Mayur

Registered
Joined
26 Feb 2014
Messages
1,654
Reaction score
990
Means This Remote Come With Upcoming Android STB
 

Mr.Bhat

Registered
Joined
30 Apr 2011
Messages
6,358
Reaction score
9,707
Looks like ... Remote contains the option to choose Apps... AFAIK no Other STB have apps ? do they?
 

Anish Pai

Dream Legend
Joined
1 May 2011
Messages
6,579
Reaction score
8,536
Except of Transfer STB that has Web Apps. But that STB has a different remote right???
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock