• Welcome to DreamDTH Forums
    An online community for the television enthusiasts!
    Log in or Register

Breaking TravelXP 4K HDR and other 6 IPTV channels not working

Mr.Bhat

Contributor
Joined
30 Apr 2011
Messages
6,376
Solutions
1
Reaction score
9,149
I tried refreshing the box from user settings and reboot from device preferences in settings and reboot from switching off mains and still issue is there
Chat with cc and tell the issue and let they make hard refresh ...
Have u tried using Master reset? U may loose favourite channels...
 

Anish Pai

Contributor
Joined
1 May 2011
Messages
4,791
Reaction score
7,110
Chat with cc and tell the issue and let they make hard refresh ...
Have u tried using Master reset? U may loose favourite channels...
No haven’t tried master reset from device preferences

I don’t have any favourites set so that won’t be a issue to do, will try that tomorrow if issue is not solved on its own my tomorrow
 

gowrishankar

Contributor
Joined
20 Feb 2013
Messages
785
Reaction score
465
Spoke with CC they have no clue on it, simply asking to disconnect cables and connect again...templates..
 

Anish Pai

Contributor
Joined
1 May 2011
Messages
4,791
Reaction score
7,110
@Mr.Bhat i did master reset and it worked. Thanks a lot.

so issue was in the stb

looks like somehow the channel PIDs were changed to satellite mode rather than internet mode for these channels

strange issue this was

and I am glad everything is fixed and getting all internet based channels

 
Last edited:

Vadirocks

Contributor
Joined
21 Mar 2012
Messages
7,914
Solutions
2
Reaction score
16,027
@Mr.Bhat i did master reset and it worked. Thanks a lot.

so issue was in the stb

looks like somehow the channel PIDs were changed to satellite more rather than internet mode for these channels

strange issue this was

and I am glad everything is fixed and getting all internet based channels

It Should Work Without Factory Reset Bro!

Let Me Escalate!
 

Mr.Bhat

Contributor
Joined
30 Apr 2011
Messages
6,376
Solutions
1
Reaction score
9,149
@Mr.Bhat i did master reset and it worked. Thanks a lot.

so issue was in the stb

looks like somehow the channel PIDs were changed to satellite more rather than internet mode for these channels

strange issue this was

and I am glad everything is fixed and getting all internet based channels
Welcome...
Anyway now all fixed...
 
Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock