UNLOCK MENU OF HOMECAST STB

Status
Not open for further replies.

ziaindiaup

Registered
Joined
15 Jun 2011
Messages
12
Reaction score
18
it is good news for those who is facing problems to unlock their homecast stb menu. Now it is cracked ,after just type secrete code you can unlock menu of homecast menu which was locked after software upgraded from measat @ 91e. i am not posting code because it could be blocked by service provider. for this code you can pm or email to me .
 

Vikram

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
3 Nov 2010
Messages
4,984
Reaction score
3,700
I have Homecast Box But Menu Working With 0000 Password :)
 

Bapun Raz

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
3 Nov 2010
Messages
30,746
Reaction score
49,014
Well vikram bro its the default code in every dth but when someone changes this it won't works then.you have to call cc for that then if u hv forgotten.
 

Vikram

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
3 Nov 2010
Messages
4,984
Reaction score
3,700
@Bapun

yes brother but now Sun direct Lock there Stb For user , I think Zia unlock the box and know Lock code,

again New Service from Dreamdth for Sun Direct Visitors :) Sun direct user unlock Box By pm To ziaindiaup :up:
 

sky

Contributor
Joined
31 May 2011
Messages
344
Reaction score
300
ziaindiaup said:
it is good news for those who is facing problems to unlock their homecast stb menu. Now it is cracked ,after just type secrete code you can unlock menu of homecast menu which was locked after software upgraded from measat @ 91e. i am not posting code because it could be blocked by service provider. for this code you can pm or email to me .
hey friend,
i want to unlock my homecast box.
Can i get free chanels.
mail the code to me :
[email protected]
 

Vikram

Staff member
Administrator
Joined
3 Nov 2010
Messages
4,984
Reaction score
3,700
if u want to view sundirect channels u can't View fta Channels with this box.
u can change box software for watching fta channels but after changing software u can't view sun direct pack .
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
ismail solanki homecast box unlock menu code d2h (formerly Videocon d2h) 2
DreamDTH.com Article This September, Unwind While You Unlock With A Saturday Special ‘Unlock Flix’ On &flix DreamDTH Articles Discussions 0
DreamDTH.com Article Sony SAB launches Unlock Khushiyaan contest DreamDTH Articles Discussions 0
R Good News Sony SAB unveils ‘Unlock Khushiyaan’ contest for fans to win prizes while supporting underprivileged kids TV Channels News 0
DreamDTH.com Article Viacom18 CEO & MD Sudhanshu Vats says free-range parenting could unlock potential for transformational growth DreamDTH Articles Discussions 0
Bapun Raz Infinix Smart 2 (Up to 3GB)|Best Deal under ₹5,000!|Infinix Smart 2 | 13MP Rear Camera | Face Unlock | Shop Now Expired Deals 0
S GTPL Newland-NL-C5017G .pvr files unlock Digital Cable TV 0
J Howcan i unlock my sun direct samsung STB? Friends Is there any way Sun Direct 1
Thakur TV and online video execs unlock mysteries of China’s TV market TV Channels News 0
Nikhil3 How to unlock Sun Direct 3
K Unlock AV port in Coship N8771b Sun direct HD STB DTH Support & Comparisons 10
B ofs1500ir stb unlock STB & Satellite TV Equipments 4
R DISHTV+ RECORDING UNLOCK Dish TV 1
AsitPaul Unlock Set Top Box DTH Support & Comparisons 5
Nielkumar7 DTH Updates “Raise a service request” option added in d2h login menu d2h (formerly Videocon d2h) 0
Mahen Dharshan Seeking Help Add channel option in user settings menu Tata Sky 2
R Seeking Help Broadcaster bouquets menu option is not working (rectified) Dish TV 7
tech expert Seeking Help D2H ACTIVE service menu problem... d2h (formerly Videocon d2h) 2
Jagadeesh441 Seeking Help Active service option not available in menu options d2h (formerly Videocon d2h) 3
Nielkumar7 DTH Updates d2h Active Service Menu appearance changed d2h (formerly Videocon d2h) 1
Nielkumar7 DTH Updates Create your own pack from d2h active service menu d2h (formerly Videocon d2h) 16
Sandeep Sree Seeking Help BTN and Account ID not available in ADTV menu Airtel Digital TV 0
R i am not able to see my customer id and rtn in my menu bar Airtel Digital TV HD 2
K STC H500 FTA Receiver - How to enable secret menu? DD Free Dish 2
sriwaits4u DTH Updates Airtel help menu updated Airtel Digital TV 9

Similar threads

Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock