• Welcome to DreamDTH Forums
    An online community for the television enthusiasts!
    Log in or Register

can anyone tell me?

Bapun Raz

Staff member
Community Manager
Joined
3 Nov 2010
Messages
31,099
Solutions
2
Reaction score
51,328
i want to see the same ui system like tata hd and tata sky+ hd in tata sky sd and dvr box too.i like that black interface and also one more good thing is its transprent.so please members tell when the next sw update in tata sky is?from last 6 months they have not done a single update in tata sky+ i think they have forget they have only a dvr box too.
 

mystic

Registered
Joined
8 Apr 2011
Messages
3,710
Reaction score
1,366
TATA(Sky has completely forgot about TATA(Sky + box.
I think they might have abandoned it.....:D
 

Bapun Raz

Staff member
Community Manager
Joined
3 Nov 2010
Messages
31,099
Solutions
2
Reaction score
51,328
yes they have totally forget it...i am going to send them mails about it from my all 76 email ids:lol
 

dino29

Airtel Expert
Contributor
Joined
29 May 2011
Messages
10,339
Reaction score
20,705
well dont worry they have not forgotten, update will b done when deemed necessary for changes or when any problem is intercepted.its not compulsory that tata sky needs to update stb on regular basis. they cannot forget any stb of active customer
just for ur info, humax standard stb was updated after 14 months to just stop hd channel banner to stop coming when punching nos. dont worry admin updates r done when it is necessary
 

Amarjeet

Contributor
Joined
6 May 2011
Messages
1,145
Reaction score
282
sorry offtopic:now tatask+ is available in the market or not??????

 

Bapun Raz

Staff member
Community Manager
Joined
3 Nov 2010
Messages
31,099
Solutions
2
Reaction score
51,328
^^^Yes not available now...a out dated box..lol:(:
 
Top Bottom
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock